ما هو غزل Core-Spun | خصائص الغزل الأساسية

ما هو غزل Core-Spun | خصائص الغزل الأساسية

يعد خيوط الغزل الأساسية نوعًا واحدًا من المنتجات ذات احتمالية جيدة ، والتي يمكن أن توازن بين مزايا وعيوب الخيوط والألياف الأساسية. حلل هذا المنشور خصائص خيوط الغزل الأساسية وتصنيفها ، وأوضح النقاط الرئيسية في الغزل ، ومنع انحراف الخيوط ، وتطوير المنتج النهائي.

2021/05/26
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني: cafe@kingwinyarn.com
موقع الكتروني: www.kingwinyarn.com/
هاتف: +86-769- 81237896
إرسال استفسارك

ما هي خيوط الغزل الأساسية؟

خيوط الغزل الأساسية الملفوفة من إنتاج الستينيات ، لها تاريخ لأكثر من 40 عامًا. يتزايد الطلب على الخيوط الأساسية ، وتظهر الأصناف إلى ما لا نهاية. وفقًا للمعلومات ذات الصلة ، يوجد حوالي 1 في المائة في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر من 10 ملايين سبيكة في إنتاج الخيوط الأساسية ، والتي من المتوقع أن تزيد بمقدار 200000 ~ 300000 سبيكة سنويًا. فازت خيوط الغزل الأساسية الملفوفة لصالح السوق ، وآفاق واعدة ، وأصناف متينة ودائمة للغزل من شجرة دائمة الخضرة.

# 1 خصائص خيوط الغزل الأساسية

خيوط الغزل الأساسية عبارة عن خيوط مركبة تتكون من خيوط أساسية وخيوط غمد. وتتمثل خصائصه في أنه من خلال الجمع بين الألياف الخارجية والخيوط الأساسية ، يمكننا الاستفادة بشكل كامل من المزايا الخاصة بكل منها ، والتعويض عن أوجه القصور في كلا الجانبين ، والاستفادة من نقاط القوة والتغلب على نقاط الضعف ، وتحسين بنية وخصائص الغزل. . يوضح الجدول 1 مقارنة خصائص الألياف القصيرة العامة مع الخيوط وأنسجتها.

الجدول 1 مقارنة خصائص خيوط الغزل الأساسية والخيوط وأقمشةها


سلعبة الكلمات غزل

شعيرات

قيمة السيرة الذاتية الجذعية (٪)

فقير

جيد

شوائب القطن

أكثر

أقل

قوة الكسر

قليل

عالٍ

استطالة عند الكسر

صغير

كبير

مرونة

فقير

جيد

أمتصاص الماء

جيد

فقير

شعري

أكثر

أقل

لمعان السطح


جيدةأورورا

يشعر اليد

لين

صلب شمعي

القطر (نفس الفرع)

كبير

صغير

الكثافة (نفس المادة)

صغير

كبير

وفرة تغطية النسيج

جيد

فقير

نسيج ناعم وسلس

فقير

جيد

دفء النسيج

جيد

فقير

مقاومة تجعد النسيج

فقير

جيد

الستارة النسيج

فقير

جيد

مقاومة حرارة النسيج

جيد

فقير

قماش خالي من الكي

فقير

جيد

تكوير النسيج

جيد

فقير

ربط النسيج

صغير

أكثر

القدرة على تجفيف النسيج

فقير

جيد

ثابت النسيج

لا تنتج بسهولة

سهل الإنتاج

يمكن ملاحظة أنه بالمقارنة مع الخيوط الأساسية ، فإن الخيوط تتميز بالتجفيف المنتظم ، والقوة العالية ، والاستطالة الجيدة ، والمرونة ، وهي مناسبة للعمود الفقري للغزل الأساسي الملفوف. يمكنه إفساح المجال كاملاً لخصائص القوة العالية والمرونة الجيدة ووظيفة الفتيل الخاصة. الألياف القصيرة هي الألياف الخارجية للغزل الأساسي ، والتي يمكن أن تعطي اللعب الكامل للوظيفة والتأثير الظاهر للألياف ، مثل لمعان وجمال الألياف الجديدة ، وامتصاص الماء الممتاز ، وامتصاص الرطوبة ، ومقاومة الحرارة ، والحفاظ على الدفء ، والنعومة ، ومكافحة -بيلينغ وهلم جرا. أفضل مزيج من الاثنين يمكن أن ينتج خيوطًا أساسية عامة لا تضاهى وخيوط خيوط أساسية لا تضاهى ، مثل الغزل الأساسي المرن ، والقوة العالية ، والمعامل العالي ، وخيوط الخياطة الأساسية المقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية ، والغزل الأساسي الفاسد ، والغزل المجوف ، والوظيفة الأساسية الغزل وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الجمع بين الليفين ، غالبًا ما يؤدي أيضًا إلى قابلية الغزل والنسيج ، مثل الألياف الموصلة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لا يمكن نسجها بسبب إطلاق النار ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها كخيوط أساسية لصنع خيوط أساسية ، ويمكن أيضًا تلعب وظيفة الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية الموصلة والوقائية. الخيوط الأساسية أفضل بشكل عام من الخيوط. تم تجهيز الخيوط الأساسية بنوعين من نسبة المزج المناسبة للألياف ، والتي يمكن أن توفر أيضًا تكلفة المواد الخام وتكلفة الغزل.

# 2 تصنيف خيوط الغزل الأساسية

# 2.1 التصنيف حسب الاستخدامات

يمكن تقسيمها إلى خيوط مغزولة أساسية للخياطة ، وخيوط نسج أساسية للنسيج المحترق ، ونسيج مرن (بما في ذلك النسيج المحبوك ، والقماش المنسوج) خيوط نسج أساسية ، وخيوط نسج أساسية فاخرة (مثل خيوط الغزل الأساسية المجوفة ، خيوط الغزل الأساسية الملونة ، خيوط الغزل الأساسية Siro Phil ، خيوط الغزل الأساسية ، إلخ) ، خيوط الغزل الأساسية ذات الأداء الوظيفي والعالية ، إلخ.

# 2.2 التصنيف حسب خيوط الخيوط الأساسية

بشكل عام ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى خيوط مغزولة أساسية صلبة وخيوط مغزولة بنواة مرنة. الأول يشمل البوليستر والاكريليك والفينيلون (بما في ذلك فينيلون القابل للذوبان في الماء) والنايلون ، وما إلى ذلك ، والأخير يشمل ألياف لدنة وألياف PTT وألياف PBT وألياف DOW XLA وما إلى ذلك ، ودنة هي الأكثر استخدامًا.

# 2.3 التصنيف حسب ألياف الغمد

عادة ، القطن ، الصوف ، الحرير ، القنب (بما في ذلك الرامي ، الكتان ، القنب ، إلخ) ، القطن الملون والألياف الطبيعية الأخرى ، الفسكوز ، المودال ، Tencel® ، الألياف المركبة لبروتين فول الصويا ، ألياف الحليب ، ألياف لب الخيزران ، البوليستر ، الأكريليك ومختلف الألياف الكيماوية الملونة يمكن استخدامها لتغطية ألياف الخيوط المغزولة الأساسية.

# 2.4 التصنيف عن طريق معدات الغزل

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن تجهيز الغزل الحلقي ، والغزل الدوار ، والغزل الاحتكاك ، والغزل النفاث الهوائي ، وما إلى ذلك بأجهزة غزل الخيوط الأساسية لإنتاج العديد من خيوط الغزل الأساسية. جهاز الغزل هو نفسه في الأساس.

# 2.5 التصنيف حسب محتوى الشعيرة (الغزل الأساسي)

محتوى الخيوط في خيوط الغزل الأساسية هو المؤشر الرئيسي لخيوط الغزل الأساسية ، وله تأثير كبير على أداء الغزل وتكلفته. بشكل عام ، يُطلق على محتوى الخيوط الأقل من 10٪ خيوط الغزل الأساسية ذات النسبة المنخفضة ، ويطلق على 10٪ إلى 40٪ اسم خيوط الغزل الأساسية ذات النسبة المتوسطة ، ويُطلق على أكثر من 40٪ خيوط الغزل الأساسية ذات النسبة العالية. محتوى خيوط الغزل المرنة ذات اللب بشكل عام أقل من 10٪ ، بين 3٪ و 5٪. كلما ارتفعت النسبة ، زادت التكلفة ؛ خيوط الغزل الأساسية لخياطة البوليستر الخالصة لها نسبة خيوط نسج أساسية من 50٪ إلى 60٪ ؛ خيوط الغزل الأساسية للأقمشة المحترقة المحتوى من 40٪ إلى 60٪ ؛ محتوى خيوط الغزل الأساسية الصلبة العامة هو 20٪ إلى 40٪. لا يمكن أن يكون محتوى الغزل الأساسي مرتفعًا جدًا ، وهو أمر مقيد. نظريًا ، يجب أن يكون عرض الغطاء للألياف الخارجية أكبر من محيط سطح الخيط الأساسي ، وإلا فسوف ينتج عنه عيوب "روث".

# 2.6 التصنيف حسب كثافة الغزل

تمامًا مثل تصنيف الخيوط التقليدية ، تُصنف خيوط الغزل الأساسية على أنها خيوط غزل نواة تكس سميكة عند 32 تكس وما فوق ، ويطلق على 21 إلى 30 تكسًا اسم خيوط نسج أساسية متوسطة التكس ، ويطلق على 1 إلى 20 تكسًا اسمًا دقيقًا- خيوط نسج أساسية تكس. عدد خيوط الغزل الأساسية التقليدية من 16 إلى 70 تكس.

# 3 مفتاح تصنيع الخيوط الأساسية

# 3.1 رسم تخطيطي لجهاز إنتاج الخيوط الأساسية (الصورة 1)

صورة 1 رسم تخطيطي لجهاز إنتاج الخيوط الأساسية المغزولة

# 3.2 يجب وضع الخيوط الأساسية بشكل صحيح

يجب وضع خيوط الغزل الأساسية في منتصف إخراج الأسطوانة الأمامية ؛ بسبب لحظة الالتواء ، يجب ترك موضع الفتيل للمركز عند تدوير خيوط الغزل الأساسية Z-twist ، وإلى يمين المركز عند تدوير اللف S.

# 3.3 التحكم بشكل صحيح في توتر الخيوط الأساسية ومضاعفات المسودة الأولية

يجب أن يكون نوع تغذية الخيوط الصلبة مجهزًا بجهاز تحكم في شد التوجيه ، ويكون توتر تغذية الفتيل أكبر قليلاً من توتر السحب للشارب. توصي Suessen بـ 20 cN للغزل العام و 50 cN للغزل المضغوط. تتراوح نسبة المسودة الأولية لنوع تغذية الخيوط المرنة بشكل عام من 2.5 إلى 4 مرات ، والتي يجب ضبطها وفقًا لكثافة الخيوط الأساسية ، وقوة المنتج ومتطلبات المرونة. بشكل عام ، كلما زادت كثافة الخيط الأساسي ، كلما زاد محتوى الخيوط ، كانت قوة الغزل أفضل ، وزادت المسودة الأولية للخيط الأساسي. ومع ذلك ، فإن المسودة الأولية المفرطة من المحتمل أن تتسبب في كسر الفتيل. سوف ينتج عن الصياغة المسبقة الفعلية اختلافات في حجم خيوط المواد المختلفة ، والخيوط ذات الكثافة الخطية المختلفة ، وحزم الشعيرات ؛ سيؤدي الكثير من التباين إلى اختلافات في انكماش خيوط الغزل الأساسية والمرونة ، مما يؤدي إلى منتجات معيبة. يؤثر ثبات المسودة الفعلي بشكل مباشر على ثبات جودة الغزل والكثافة الخطية. اختيار المسودة المبينة في الجدول 2 هو للإشارة.

الجدول 2 اختيار الصياغة المسبقة لخيوط الغزل المرنة ذات اللب

كثافة الغزل الأساسية (dtex)

2.2

4.4

7.8

15.6

خيوط الغزل الأساسية متعددة المسودة

2.5 ~ 3

3 ~ 3.5

3.5 ~ 4

4 ~ 4.5

# 3.4 معامل الالتواء الأمثل

بشكل عام ، يكون معامل الالتواء لخيوط الغزل الأساسية الصلبة أكبر بحوالي 10٪ من معامل الغزل العادي. يتراوح معامل الالتواء الشائع الاستخدام من 350 إلى 400. معامل الالتواء للغزل المرن ذو اللب المرن أكبر بنسبة 10٪ من خيوط الغزل العادية.

~ 20٪ النطاق العام 350 400. إذا كان للغزل ذو اللب المجوف من النوع القطني معامل انحناء منخفض ، فإن مزيج خيوط الغمد والغزل الأساسي سيكون فضفاضًا ، والقوة المنخفضة ستنتج خيوطًا بيضاء بسهولة. إذا كان الالتواء مرتفعًا جدًا ، فمن السهل إنتاج خيوط أساسية ، ومن الصعب تكوين فتيل. الالتواء العالي جدًا عرضة لعيوب تقليل اللحمة وانحراف اللحمة أثناء النسيج.

# 3.5 منع النهايات الصعبة

عند غزل خيوط الغزل الأساسية ، فإن شد سحب الخيط الأساسي يزيد من قوة توجيه الأسطوانة الأمامية. لذلك ، إذا كانت قوة إمساك الأسطوانة الأمامية غير كافية ، فمن السهل إنتاج "نهايات صلبة". في ضوء ذلك ، يجب تعديل عملية الغزل وتضخيم الأسطوانة الأمامية. ضغط الأسطوانة ، زيادة فجوة الفك ، توسيع فجوة الأسطوانة الأمامية الوسطى بشكل مناسب وإجراءات أخرى لتقليل قوة السحب ومنع الأسطوانة المطاطية الأمامية من الانزلاق للخلف والتسبب في نهايات صلبة.

# 3.6 المسافر الأمثل

يعد تحسين أداء المسافر عند غزل خيوط الغزل الأساسية أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. بشكل عام ، يكون للفتيل انصهار حراري ضعيف ونقطة انصهار منخفضة. من السهل تكوين ضرر حراري أثناء تشغيل المسافر وكسر الفتيل أو التآكل ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث خلل في الغزل وتكسر بعد المعالجة. عند اختيار النوع ، يجب أن تكون القناة واسعة وسلسة لمنع القناة والتآكل من تكوين تقاطع وإتلاف الفتيل. يمكن تقصير دورة تبادل المسافر بشكل مناسب. يوصى باستخدام مسافرين مقطعين مستويين أو نصف دائريين للخيوط الصلبة المغزولة الأساسية ، والمسافرين نصف دائري المقطع العرضي لخيوط الغزل المرنة الأساسية. يمكن أن يكون النموذج الأول أثقل بمقدار 1 إلى 2 من خيوط الغزل التقليدية ، ويجب أن يكون النموذج الأخير أخف بمقدار 1 إلى 2 من الخيوط التقليدية. رقم.

# 3.7 تثبيت تويست لخيوط الغزل الأساسية

الغرض من الالتواء الثابت هو تثبيت الالتواء والمرونة في الخيط ومنع الالتواء والتوتر غير المتكافئ وانكماش اللحمة أثناء عملية إنتاج النسيج. تكون درجة حرارة الإعداد بشكل عام 85 درجة مئوية 90 درجة مئوية. يمكن التحكم في خيوط الغزل الأساسية المرنة منخفضة ، وستؤثر درجة الحرارة العالية جدًا على قوة ومرونة خيوط الغزل الأساسية. يرتبط وقت الإعداد بدرجة الفراغ ودرجة الحرارة ويمكن تحديده حسب التقدير.

# 4 عيوب الخيوط المغزولة الأساسية وإجراءاتها الوقائية (الجدول 3)

الجدول 3 عيوب الغزل المحفور وإجراءاتها المضادة

اسم عيب الغزل

أسباب رئيسية

التأثير على ما بعد العملية

التدابير المضادة

مكشوفة الغزل الأساسية

شريط الألياف الخارجي ليس جافًا ، وكثافة الغزل الأساسية كبيرة جدًا ،

الخيط الأساسي ليس في وسط الخيط المطلي.

ينتج تلطيخًا رديئًا.

تحسين التوحيد الجاف لشريط المتجول ، والتحكم في كثافة الغزل الأساسية ، وضبط موضع دليل الفتيل.

كسر الغزل الأساسية

دنة مسودة متعددة كبيرة جدًا ، قناة نتوء ، سلك

الحلقة الضعيفة ، مما يؤدي إلى تلف لب الخيوط.

يسبب الكسر بعد العملية

اصنع عيبًا في القماش.

تحكم في مضاعفات الشد المسبق ، حدد نوع حلقة السلك.

خيوط لا قلب لها

يتم تغذية الخيوط الأساسية في الرأس المكسور ويكون المفصل سيئًا.

المرجع نفسه.

تعزيز إدارة العملية ، عندما يجب توصيل خيوط المفصل الاصطناعي. تحريف ميكانيكي أو هوائي

لف ، خيوط الحياكة الأساسية لاستخدام أنبوب اللف الخلفي S.

تجعد التنورة

استخدام خصائص مختلفة من المواد الخام ، دفعة مختلطة من الغزل الأساسية ملفوفة.

فرق انكماش النسيج

شكل مختلف ، تجعد التنورة.

تعزيز إدارة المواد الخام والمنتجات النهائية لمنع الخلط.

# 5 تطوير منتجات الغزل الأساسية (الجدول 4)

جدول 4 قائمة منتجات الغزل الأساسية

اسم الاسم

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للألياف القصيرة

خيوط أساسية (خيوط)

خصائص المنتج

قلب ملفوف مرن

قطن ، صوف ، حرير ، كتان ، لزج

الألياف ، الوسائط ، Tencel®etc.

دنة

إنتاج نسيج مرن ، مريح ، مناسب للتنفس ، امتصاص الرطوبة ، ميزات جميلة ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الدنيم ، الفتيل

المنتجات المخملية والتريكو. تستخدم في الملابس الداخلية والخارجية وملابس السباحة والملابس الرياضية والجوارب والقفازات والأشرطة العريضة والضمادات الطبية.

خيوط الخياطة الأساسية عالية الجودة

قطن أو بوليستر

قوة عالية ، معامل عالية وبوليستر منخفض التمدد

قوة عالية ، مقاومة تآكل عالية ، انكماش منخفض ، مناسبة للخياطة عالية السرعة ؛ يمكن أن يكون غزل القطن الأساسي مضادًا للكهرباء الساكنة وذوبانًا ساخنًا.

غزل أساسي فاسد

قطن ، ألياف لزجة

بوليستر ، بولي بروبيلين

بعد عملية الطباعة الخاصة ، يكون سطح القماش شفافًا ، ونمط ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في القماش المزخرف ، مثل النوافذ

ستارة ، مفرش طاولة ، غطاء سرير ، إلخ.

ألياف ملفوفة أساسية جديدة

ألياف الخيزران والقطن الملون ،

ألياف كيميائية غير حديدية

البوليسترافساح المجال كاملاً للتأثير البصري الظاهر للألياف الجديدة ويشعر بالنعومة وامتصاص الرطوبة وإزالة الرطوبة وغيرها من الخصائص الممتازة.خيوط لب متوسطة مجوفةقطن ، ألياف لزجة ، إلخ.فينيلون قابل للذوبان في الماءيتم تصنيع الفينيلون في خيوط مجوفة بعد معالجتها وتذويبها عند درجة حرارة منخفضة. لديها امتصاص الرطوبة رقيق ، لينة ، مرنة وممتازةالتأثير الخاص لامتصاص الماء والاحتفاظ بالدفء.خيوط أساسية مضادة للبكتيريا ومزيل العرقألياف وظيفية مضادة للبكتيريا ومزيل العرقالبوليسترمضاد للبكتيريا ، مضاد للرائحة ، يستخدم في صناعة الملابس الداخلية والجوارب وغيرها من المنتجات الصحية.ألياف واقية من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والميكروويفقطن ، ألياف لزجةخيوط عالية الأداء المقابلةيمكن أن تحمي الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والميكروويف والصناعة العسكرية والمدنية واعدة للغاية.يمكن ملاحظة أن منتجات خيوط الغزل الأساسية واسعة جدًا. يمكن استخدام مواد خام مختلفة بما في ذلك الألياف الطبيعية والألياف الكيميائية التقليدية والألياف الجديدة والألياف الوظيفية والألياف عالية الأداء وما إلى ذلك. الجانب ، وفي تطور مستمر ، وآفاق واعدة.يتوقع الخبراء أن الأقمشة التي تتمتع بمزايا الخيوط والدبابيس ستكون منتجات شائعة في المستقبل. خيوط الغزل الأساسية هي منتج متوسط ​​وعالي الجودة. إنه نتاج حواف لألياف مختلفة مثل القطن والصوف والحرير والقنب. يحتوي على محتوى تقني عالي وقيمة مضافة عالية ويستحق البحث والتطوير والابتكار المستمر.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

What is Core-Spun Yarn | Core-Spun Yarn Properties

What is Core-Spun Yarn | Core-Spun Yarn Properties

The core-spun yarn is one kind of product with a nice prospect, which can balance the advantages and disadvantages of filaments and staple fibers. This post analyzed the properties and classification of core-spun yarns, and illustrated the key points in spinning, prevention of yarn defection, and end-product development.

2021/05/26
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-769- 81237896
Send your inquiry

What is Core-Spun Yarn?

Wrapped core yarn from the 1960s production, has a history of more than 40 years. The demand for core yarn is increasing, and the varieties emerge endlessly. According to relevant information, there are about 1 percent worldwide More than 10 million ingots in the production of core yarn, which is expected to increase by 200,000~300,000 per year ingots. Wrapped core yarn won the favor of the market, promising prospects, enduring, spinning edge varieties of an evergreen tree.

#1 Properties of Core-spun Yarn

Core spun yarn is a composite yarn composed of core yarn and sheath yarn. Its characteristics are that through the combination of outer fiber and core yarn, we can give full play to their respective advantages, make up for the shortcomings of both sides, take advantage of strengths and circumvent weaknesses, and optimize the structure and characteristics of the yarn. The comparison of the properties of general short fibers with filaments and their fabrics is shown in Table 1.

Table 1 Comparison of the properties of staple yarn and filament and their fabrics


Spun yarn

Filaments

Stem CV value (%)

Poor

Good

Cotton impurities

More

Less

Fracture strength

Low

High

Elongation at break

Small

Large

Elasticity

Poor

Good

Water absorption

Good

Poor

Hairiness

More

Less

Surface gloss


Good, aurora

Hand feel

Soft

Hard, waxy

Diameter (same branch)

Large

Small

Density (same material)

Small

Large

Fabric coverage abundance

Good

Poor

Smooth and smooth fabric

Poor

Good

Fabric warmth

Good

Poor

Fabric crease resistance

Poor

Good

Fabric drape

Poor

Good

Fabric heat resistance

Good

Poor

Fabric ironing-free

Poor

Good

Fabric pilling

Good

Poor

Fabric hook

Small

More

Fabric drying ability

Poor

Good

Fabric static

Not easily produced

Easy to produce

It can be seen that compared with staple yarn, the filament has the advantages of uniform drying, high strength, good elongation, and elasticity, and is suitable for the backbone of wrapped core yarn. It can give full play to the characteristics of high strength, good elasticity, and special filament function. Short fiber is the outer fiber of core yarn, which can give full play to the function and apparent effect of fiber, such as the luster and beauty of new fiber, excellent water absorption, moisture absorption, heat resistance, warmth preservation, softness, anti-pilling and so on. The best combination of the two can produce general staple yarn and filament incomparable core yarn, such as elastic core yarn, high strength, high modulus, high-temperature resistance sewing core yarn, rotten core yarn, hollow-core yarn, high function-core yarn, and so on. In addition, the combination of the two fibers, the core is also often conducive to spinnability and weaving, such as stainless steel conductive fibers can not be spun due to open fire, but can be used as core yarn to make core yarn, can also play a conductive and shielding electromagnetic waves function. The core yarn is generally better than filament. The core yarn is equipped with two kinds of fiber suitable blending ratio, which can also save raw material cost and spinning cost.

#2 Classification of Core-spun Yarn

#2.1 Classification by Uses

It can be divided into core-spun yarn for sewing, core-spun yarn for burnt-out fabric, elastic fabric (including knitted fabric, woven fabric) core-spun yarn, fancy core-spun yarn (such as hollow core-spun yarn, color core-spun yarn, Siro Phil core-spun yarn, slub core-spun yarn, etc.), functional and high-performance fabric core-spun yarn, etc.

#2.2 Classification by Core Filament Yarns

Generally, it can be divided into rigid core-spun yarn and elastic core-spun yarn. The former include polyester, acrylic, vinylon (including water-soluble vinylon), nylon, etc., and the latter includes spandex, PTT fiber, PBT fiber, DOW XLA fiber, etc. Spandex is the most widely used.

#2.3 Classification by Sheath Fibers

Usually, cotton, wool, silk, hemp (including ramie, linen, hemp, etc.), color cotton and other natural fibers, viscose, Modal, Tencel®, soybean protein composite fiber, milk fiber, bamboo pulp fiber, polyester, acrylic and various Colored chemical fibers can be used for covering fibers of core-spun yarns.

#2.4 Classification by Spinning Equipment

At present, ring spinning, rotor spinning, friction spinning, air-jet spinning, etc. can be equipped with core-spun yarn spinning devices to produce various core-spun yarns. The spinning device is basically the same.

#2.5 Classification by Filament (Core Yarn) Content

The content of filament in the core-spun yarn is the main indicator of the core-spun yarn, and it has a great influence on the yarn performance and cost. Generally, the filament content below 10% is called low-proportion core-spun yarn, 10% to 40% is called medium-proportion core-spun yarn, and more than 40% is called high-proportion core-spun yarn. The content of elastic core-spun yarn is generally less than 10%, between 3% and 5%. The higher the proportion, the greater the cost; the core-spun yarn for pure polyester sewing has a core-spun yarn ratio of 50% to 60%; the core-spun yarn for burnt-out fabrics The content is 40% to 60%; the general rigid core-spun yarn content is 20% to 40%. The core yarn content cannot be too high, which is restricted. Theoretically, the covering width of the outer fiber should be greater than the circumference of the core yarn surface, otherwise, it will produce "ruth" defects.

#2.6 Classification by Spinning Yarn Density

Same as the traditional yarn classification, core-spun yarns are classified as thick tex core-spun yarns at 32 tex and above, 21 to 30 tex are called medium-tex special core-spun yarns, and 1 to 20 tex are called fine-tex core-spun yarns. The count of conventional core-spun yarn is 16 to 70 tex.

#3 The Key of Core-spun Yarn Manufacturing

#3.1 Schematic Diagram of Core-spun Yarn Production Device(Picture 1)

Picture 1 Schematic Diagram of Core-spun Yarn Production Device

#3.2 The Core Yarn Must be Positioned Correctly

The core yarn filament must be placed in the middle of the output of the front roller; due to the twisting moment, the filament position should be left to the center when spinning the Z-twist core-spun yarn, and to the right of the center when spinning the S twist.

#3.3 Properly Control Core Yarn Tension and Pre-draft Multiples

The rigid filament feeding type should be equipped with a guide tension controller, and the filament feeding tension is slightly larger than the drafting tension of the whisker. Suessen recommends 20 cN for general yarn spinning and 50 cN for compact spinning. The pre-draft ratio of the elastic filament feeding type is generally 2.5 to 4 times, which needs to be set according to the core yarn density, product strength and elasticity requirements. Generally, the higher the density of the core yarn, the higher the filament content, the better the yarn strength, and the greater the pre-draft of the core yarn. However, excessive pre-draft is likely to cause filament breakage. Actual pre-drafting will produce variations in the size of filaments of different materials, filaments with different linear densities, and filament packages; too much variation will result in differences in core-spun yarn shrinkage and elasticity, resulting in defective products. The actual pre-draft stability directly affects the stability of yarn quality and linear density. The selection of pre-draft shown in Table 2 is for reference.

Table 2 Selection of pre-drafting of elastic core-spun yarn

Core yarn density (dtex)

2.2

4.4

7.8

15.6

Core yarn pre-draft multiple

2.5 ~3

3 ~ 3.5

3.5 ~4

4 ~ 4.5

#3.4 Optimal Twist Coefficient

Generally, the twist coefficient of rigid core-spun yarn is about 10% larger than that of ordinary yarn. The commonly used twist coefficient ranges from 350 to 400. The twist coefficient of elastic core-spun yarn is 10% larger than that of ordinary yarn.

~20%, the general range is 350~400. If the cotton-type hollow core-spun yarn has a low twist coefficient, the combination of sheath yarn and core yarn will be loose, and the low strength will easily produce white yarn. If the twist is too high, it is easy to produce core yarn, and it is difficult to form a fuse. Too high twist is prone to weft reduction defects and textile weft skew during weaving.

#3.5 Prevent Hard Ends

When spinning core-spun yarn, the pulling tension of the core yarn increases the guiding force of the front roller. Therefore, if the front roller’s holding power is insufficient, it is easy to produce "hard ends". In view of this, the spinning process must be adjusted and the front roller must be enlarged. Roller pressure, increase the jaw gap, appropriately enlarge the front middle roller gap and other measures to reduce the drafting force and prevent the front rubber roller from slipping backwards and causing hard ends.

#3.6 Optimal Traveller

The optimization of the traveler when spinning core-spun yarn is very important. Generally, the filament has poor thermal melting and low melting point. It is easy to form thermal damage during the operation of the traveler and break the filament or wear, resulting in defective yarn and post-processing breakage. When selecting the type, the channel should be wide and smooth to prevent the channel and the wear from forming a cross and damaging the filament. The traveler exchange cycle can be appropriately shortened. It is recommended to use flat or semi-circular cross-section travellers for rigid core-spun yarns, and semi-circular cross-section travellers for elastic core-spun yarns. The former model can be 1 to 2 heavier than traditional spun yarns, and the latter should be 1 to 2 lighter than traditional yarns. number.

#3.7 Twist Fixation of Core-spun Yarn

The purpose of a fixed twist is to stabilize the twist and elasticity of the yarn and prevent kinks, uneven tension, and weft shrinkage during the weaving production process. The setting temperature is generally 85°~90°. Elastic core-spun yarn can be controlled low, and too high temperature will affect the strength and elasticity of the core-spun yarn. The setting time is related to the degree of vacuum and temperature and can be determined at discretion.

#4 Core-spun Yarn Defects and Their Preventive Measures (Table 3)

Table 3 Cored yarn defects and their countermeasures

Name of yarn defect

Main causes

Impact on post-process

Countermeasures

Core yarn exposed

The outer fiber strip is not even dry, the core yarn density is too large,

The core yarn is not in the center of the coated yarn.

Produce poor staining.

Improve the dry uniformity of roving bar, control core yarn density, adjust filament guide positioning.

Broken core yarn

Spandex draft multiple is too large, channel burr, wire

Poor ring, resulting in core yarn damage.

Causes post-process breakage

Make a cloth defect.

Control the pre-tension multiple, select the type of wire ring.

Coreless yarn

The core yarn is fed into the broken head and the joint is bad.

Ibid.

Strengthen the operation management, when the artificial joint filament should be connected. Mechanical twist or air

Twist, sewing core yarn to use S twist back twist tube.

Skirt wrinkle

Use different properties of raw materials, wrapped core yarn mixed batch.

Fabric shrinkage difference

Different, form skirt wrinkle.

Strengthen the management of raw materials and finished products to prevent mixed batch.

#5 Core-spun Yarn Product Development (Table 4)

Table 4 List of Core Yarn Products

Name of name

Outsourcing short fibre

Core yarn (filament)

Product characteristics

Elastic Wrapped Core

Cotton, wool, silk, linen, sticky

Fiber, Modal ,Tencel®etc.

Spandex

Production of elastic fabric, with comfortable, fit breathable, moisture absorption, beautiful features, widely used in denim, wick

Velvet and knitted products; used for inside and outside clothing, swimwear, sportswear, socks, gloves, wide straps, medical bandages.

High end core sewing thread

Cotton or polyester

High strength, high modulus and low stretch polyester

High strength, high wear resistance, low shrinkage, suitable for high speed sewing; cotton core yarn can be anti-static and hot melt.

Rotten core yarn

Cotton, sticky fiber

Polyester, polypropylene

After special printing process, the cloth surface is translucent, three-dimensional pattern, widely used in decorative cloth, such as windows

Curtain, tablecloth, bed cover, etc.

New Fiber Wrapped Core

Bamboo fiber, colored cotton,

Non-ferrous chemical fibres

Polyester

Give full play to the new fiber apparent visual effect and feel soft, moisture absorption, dehumidification and other excellent characteristics.

Medium hollow core yarn

Cotton, sticky fiber, etc.

Water soluble vinylon

The vinylon is made into hollow yarn after being processed and dissolved at low temperature. It has fluffy, soft, elastic and excellent moisture absorption

The special effect of water absorption and warmth retention.

Antibacterial and deodorant core yarn

Antibacterial and deodorant functional fibers

Polyester

Antibacterial, anti-smelly, used to make underwear, socks and other sanitary products.

Ultraviolet, microwave shielding fibers

Cotton, sticky fiber

Corresponding high performance filament

Can shield ultraviolet ray, microwave, military industry, civilian very promising.

It can be seen that the core-spun yarn products are very wide. Various raw materials including natural fibers, traditional chemical fibers, new fibers, functional fibers, high-performance fibers, etc. can be applied. Aspect, and in continuous development, promising prospects.

Experts predict that fabrics with both filament and staple advantages will be popular products in the future. The core-spun yarn is a medium and high-end product. It is the edge product of various fibers such as cotton, wool, silk, and hemp. It has high technical content and high added value and is worthy of research and development and continuous innovation.

core-spun yarn
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry