نايلون 6 ، نايلون 66 ، نايلون 56 ، نايلون 1313 ... هل يمكنكم التمييز بين ألياف النايلون هذه؟

2021/04/15

الدليل: تم تطوير النايلون من قبل العالم الأمريكي البارز كاروثرز (كاروثرز) وفريق بحث علمي تحت قيادته. كانت أول ألياف صناعية تظهر في العالم. أعطى ظهور النايلون مظهرًا جديدًا للمنسوجات. يعد تصنيعه إنجازًا كبيرًا في صناعة الألياف الاصطناعية وعلامة فارقة مهمة جدًا في كيمياء البوليمر.



نايلون 6 ، نايلون 66 ، نايلون 56 ، نايلون 1313 ... هل يمكنكم التمييز بين ألياف النايلون هذه؟
إرسال استفسارك

نايلون 6 ، نايلون 66 ، نايلون 56 ، نايلون 1313 ... هل يمكنكم التمييز بين ألياف النايلون هذه؟

Nylon yarn

في عام 1935 ، تم صنع بوليمر من حمض الأديبيك و هيكساميثيلين ديامين كمواد خام. نظرًا لأن كلا المكونين يحتويان على 6 ذرات كربون ، فقد أطلق عليه اسم البوليمر 66 في ذلك الوقت. ثم قام بصهر البوليمر وبثقه من خلال إبرة حقن ، وشده تحت ضغط يسمى الألياف. هذا النوع من الألياف عبارة عن ألياف بولي أميد 66. سميت بالنايلون بعد التصنيع في عام 1939. كانت أول مجموعة من الألياف الاصطناعية تحقق التصنيع.

 

# 1. نايلون 6 (PA6)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide6 أو Nylon6 ، PA6 للاختصار ؛ نايلون 6 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم بولي أميد 6 ، وهو بولي كابرولاكتام ، والذي يتم الحصول عليه عن طريق التكاثر المتعدد بفتح الحلقة من كابرولاكتام.

إنه راتينج أبيض حليبي شفاف أو غير شفاف مع خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة وصلابة وصلابة ومقاومة التآكل وامتصاص الصدمات الميكانيكية وعزل جيد ومقاومة كيميائية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل قطع غيار السيارات والمكونات الإلكترونية والكهربائية.

 Polyamide6 or Nylon6

# 2. نايلون 66 (PA66)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide66 أو Nylon6 ؛ يشار إليها باسم PA66 ؛ النايلون 66 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم بولي أميد 66 ، وهو البولي هكساميثيلين أديباميد.

 

بالمقارنة مع النايلون 6 ، فإن قوتها الميكانيكية وصلابتها ومقاومتها للحرارة ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الزحف أفضل ، لكن قوة التأثير وأداء امتصاص الصدمات الميكانيكية تقل. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في السيارات والمركبات الجوية بدون طيار والإلكترونية والكهربائية ، إلخ.

Polyamide66 or Nylon6

# 3. Nylon 1010 (PA1010)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide1010 ؛ نايلون 1010 ؛ PA1010 للاختصار. النايلون 1010 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم البولي أميد 1010 ، هو بوليسيباكاميد.

 

النايلون 1010 مصنوع من زيت الخروع كمادة خام أساسية. لقد كان أول من طوره بنجاح وصنعه مصنع شنغهاي للسيليلويد في بلدي. أكبر ميزة لها هي أنها تتمتع بليونة عالية ، ويمكن أن تمتد إلى 3 إلى 4 أضعاف الطول الأصلي ، ولديها قوة شد عالية ، وتأثير ممتاز ومقاومة درجات حرارة منخفضة ، وليست هشة عند -60 درجة مئوية ، ومقاومة تآكل ممتازة. ، صلابة عالية للغاية ومقاومة جيدة للزيت ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء ، والكابلات ، والكابلات البصرية ، والمعدن أو طلاء سطح الكابلات ، إلخ.

Polyamide1010; Nylon1010

# 4. Nylon 610 (PA610)

 

الاسم بالإنجليزية: Poly [imino-1،6-hexanediylimino (1،10-dioxo-1،10-decanediyl)] ؛ مادة البولي أميد 610 ؛ نايلون 610 ؛ PA610 للاختصار. النايلون 610 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم البولي أميد 610 ، هو بوليهكساميثيلين سيباكاميد.

 

إنه أبيض شفاف وكريمي. قوتها بين النايلون 6 والنايلون 66. ثقل نوعي صغير ، تبلور منخفض ، امتصاص ماء منخفض ، ثبات أبعاد جيد ، مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، وإطفاء ذاتي. تستخدم للأجزاء البلاستيكية الدقيقة ، وأنابيب النفط ، والحاويات ، والحبال ، وأحزمة النقل ، والمحامل ، وأجزاء ماكينات النسيج ، ومواد العزل في الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية ، وأغلفة الأجهزة ، إلخ.

 

# 5. Nylon 612 (PA612)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyhexamethylene dodecanamide ؛ مادة البولي أميد 612 ؛ نايلون 612 ؛ PA612 للاختصار. النايلون 612 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مادة البولي أميد 612 ، عبارة عن بوليلوريك هيكساميثيلين ديامين.

النايلون 612 هو نوع من النايلون ذو صلابة أفضل ، بكثافة أقل من 610 ، وامتصاص ماء منخفض للغاية ، ومقاومة تآكل ممتازة ، وانكماش صب صغير ، ومقاومة ممتازة للتحلل المائي واستقرار الأبعاد. الغرض الرئيسي هو صنع شعيرات أحادية وطلاء للكابلات لفرشاة الأسنان المتطورة.

 

# 6. نايلون 11 (PA11)

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide11 أو Nylon11 ؛ يشار إليها باسم PA11. النايلون 11 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مادة البولي أميد 11 ، هو بوليوندكانولاكتام.

 

إنه أبيض شفاف. ميزاته البارزة هي درجة حرارة الانصهار المنخفضة ، ودرجة حرارة المعالجة الواسعة ، وامتصاص الماء المنخفض ، والأداء الجيد في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، والمرونة الجيدة التي يمكن الحفاظ عليها عند -40 درجة مئوية إلى 120 درجة مئوية. تستخدم بشكل أساسي في خطوط أنابيب زيت السيارات ، وخرطوم نظام الفرامل ، وطلاء كابل الألياف الضوئية ، وأغشية التغليف ، والضروريات اليومية ، إلخ.

 

# 7. نايلون 12 (PA12)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide12 أو Nylon12 ؛ يشار إليها باسم PA12. النايلون 12 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مادة البولي أميد 12 ، هو بولي دوديكاناميد.

 

إنه مشابه للنايلون 11 ، لكن كثافته ونقطة انصهاره وامتصاصه للماء أقل من النايلون 11. نظرًا لاحتوائه على كمية أكبر من عامل التقوية ، فإنه يحتوي على أداء مشترك من مادة البولي أميد والبولي أوليفين. ميزاته البارزة هي درجة حرارة التحلل العالية ، وامتصاص الماء المنخفض ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة الممتازة. تستخدم بشكل أساسي لأنابيب وقود السيارات ، ولوحات القيادة ، ودواسات الوقود ، وخراطيم الفرامل ، وأجزاء كاتم الصوت من الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، وأغلفة الكابلات.

 

# 8. Nylon 46 (PA46)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide46 أو Nylon46 ؛ يشار إليها باسم PA46. النايلون 46 ، المعروف أيضًا باسم البولي أميد 46 ، هو بولي بيوتيلين أديباميد.

 

ميزاته البارزة هي التبلور العالي ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والصلابة العالية والقوة العالية. تستخدم بشكل أساسي في محركات السيارات والمكونات الطرفية ، مثل رؤوس الأسطوانات ، وقواعد الأسطوانات ، وأغطية ختم الزيت ، وناقلات الحركة. في الصناعة الكهربائية ، يتم استخدامه كموصل ، ومقبس ، وملف بكرة ، ومفتاح وغيرها من المجالات التي تتطلب مقاومة عالية للحرارة وقوة إجهاد.

 

# 9. نايلون 6T (PA6T)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide6T أو Nylon6T ؛ يشار إليها باسم PA6T. النايلون 6T ، المعروف أيضًا باسم مادة البولي أميد 6T ، هو متعدد الهيكساميثيلين تيريفثالاميد.

 

ميزاته البارزة هي مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية (نقطة الانصهار 370 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة التحول الزجاجي 180 درجة مئوية ، والاستخدام طويل الأمد عند 200 درجة مئوية) ، والقوة العالية ، وثبات الأبعاد ، ومقاومة اللحام الجيدة تجعل PA6T مناسبًا بشكل خاص لتقنية اللصق (سمت). موصلات إلكترونية. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في قطع غيار السيارات ، وأغطية مضخات الزيت ، وفلاتر الهواء ، والأجزاء الكهربائية المقاومة للحرارة مثل لوحات الأسلاك ، والصمامات ، إلخ.

 

# 10. نايلون 9T (PA9T)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide9T أو Nylon9T ؛ يشار إليها باسم PA9T. Nylon-9T ، المعروف أيضًا باسم polyamide-9T ، هو polynonyl terephthalamide.

 

ميزاته البارزة هي: امتصاص الماء المنخفض ، امتصاص الماء بنسبة 0.17٪ ؛ مقاومة جيدة للحرارة (نقطة الانصهار 308 ℃ ، ودرجة حرارة التزجج 126 ℃) ، ودرجة حرارة اللحام تصل إلى 290 ℃. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في الإلكترونيات والأجهزة الكهربائية ومعدات المعلومات وقطع غيار السيارات.

Polyamide9T or Nylon9T

# 11. نايلون 10 طن (PA10T)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide10T أو Nylon10T ؛ يشار إليها باسم PA10T. نايلون 10T ، وبولي أميد 10T ، أي بوليديكان تيريفثالاميد.

 

خصائصه الرئيسية هي امتصاص الرطوبة المنخفض للغاية ، ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، والمتانة الممتازة ، والصلابة واستقرار الأبعاد ، والسيولة الجيدة وخصائص المعالجة ، والتلوين السهل ، والقوة العالية لخط اللحام الصهر ، ونقطة الانصهار تصل إلى 300 ~ 316 ℃ ، والكثافة 1.42 جم / سم 3. يحتوي PA10T على حلقة بنزين وسلسلة طويلة مرنة ثنائية الأطول ، مما يجعل الجزيء يتمتع بدرجة معينة من المرونة ، وبالتالي يكون لديه معدل تبلور وتبلور أعلى ، وهو مناسب للنماذج الأولية السريعة. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أقواس عاكسات LED ، أغطية نهاية المحرك ، أقواس الفرشاة ، التروس ، إلخ.

 

رقم 12. نايلون شفاف (نايلون شبه عطري)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: polytrimethyl hexamethylene terephthalamide ؛ راتنج البولي أميد الشفاف. النايلون الشفاف عبارة عن مادة بولي أميد غير متبلورة ، الاسم الكيميائي: بولي ترايميثيل هيكساميثيلين تيريفثالاميد.

 

تصل نفاذية الضوء المرئي إلى 85٪ إلى 90٪. يمنع تبلور النايلون عن طريق إضافة مكونات مع البلمرة المشتركة والحواجز الفلكية لمكون النايلون ، وبالتالي إنتاج بنية غير متبلورة وصعبة التبلور. يحافظ على القوة والمتانة الأصلية للنايلون ويحصل على منتجات ذات جدران سميكة شفافة. الخصائص الميكانيكية والخواص الكهربائية والقوة الميكانيكية والصلابة للنايلون الشفاف تكاد تكون على نفس مستوى الكمبيوتر الشخصي والبولي سلفون.

polytrimethyl hexamethylene terephthalamide

# 13. Nylon 1414 (PA1414)

 

الاسم باللغة الإنجليزية: مادة البولي أميد 1414 ؛ كيفلر. نايلون 1414. يُشار إليه باسم PA1414. بوليفثالاميد.

 

يتكون الجزيء بشكل أساسي من حلقة بنزين صلبة ، وهي عبارة عن بوليمر عالي الصلابة. يتميز هيكلها الجزيئي بدرجة عالية من التناظر والانتظام. توجد روابط هيدروجينية قوية بين سلاسل الجزيئات الكبيرة ، مما يجعل البوليمر يتمتع بقوة عالية ومعامل عالي. يمكن تصنيع ألياف عالية القوة وعالية المعامل إلى ألياف عالية القوة وعالية المعامل بخصائص الحجم الكبير ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والكثافة المنخفضة وقابلية الانكماش الحراري المنخفضة واستقرار الأبعاد الجيد.

Polyamide1414; Kevlar; Nylon1414

# 14. نايلون 1313 (أراميد 1313)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide1313 ؛ نومكس. نايلون 1313 ؛ PA1313 للاختصار. يتم الحصول على كلوريد Isophthaloyl و m-phenylenediamine عن طريق بلمرة التكثيف للمونومرات.

 

يتمتع Nomex بخصائص ميكانيكية ومقاومة للحرارة أعلى بكثير من PA الأليفاتية (كنسيج ليفي ، تبلغ الحياة 8 مرات من قماش الألياف الأليفاتية PA و 20 مرة من القماش القطني) ، ومقاومة جيدة للشيخوخة الحرارية (تقادم الحرارة 250 لمدة 2000 ساعة بعد أن مقاومة السطح ومقاومة الحجم تظل دون تغيير) ، ولا يزال بإمكانها الحفاظ على خصائص كهربائية جيدة في درجة حرارة أعلى أو بيئة رطبة. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لمواد العزل الكهربائي من الفئة H وتحضير الألياف عالية الأداء (ألياف HT-1).

 

#15. نايلون 56 (PA56)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide56 أو Nylon56 ؛ الاختصار: PA56. يتكون النايلون 56 عن طريق التكثيف المتعدد لمادة البنتان ديامين وحمض الأديبيك. يمكن أن يأتي استخراج ثنائي أمين البنتان من كائنات طبيعية.

حماية البيئة ، الأداء الجيد ، يمكن أن تحسن راحة النسيج الطرفي. امتصاص الماء ، ودرجة حرارة التحول الزجاجي ، والقوة ، والنعومة ، وامتصاص الرطوبة ، والمرونة أفضل من بعض منتجات النايلون 6 ، والنايلون 66 ، والبوليستر.

 

# 16. Nylon 1212 (PA1212)

 

الاسم الإنجليزي: Polyamide1212 ؛ نايلون 1212 ؛ PA1212 للاختصار. يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق التكثيف المتعدد لحمض الدوديكانديامين وحمض الدوديكانيديويك.

 

يحتوي PA1212 على أقل معدل امتصاص للماء بين النايلون ، وثبات جيد في الأبعاد ، ومقاومة الزيت ، ومقاومة القلويات ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والمقاومة الكيميائية ، والشفافية ، والمتانة الممتازة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء ، والسيارات ، والمنسوجات ، والأدوات ، والمعدات الطبية ، إلخ.

Polyamide1212; Nylon1212; PA1212 for short


إرسال استفسارك

Nylon 6, nylon 66, nylon 56, nylon 1313... can you distinguish these nylon fibers?

2021/04/15

Guide:Nylon was developed by the outstanding American scientist Carothers (Carothers) and a scientific research team under his leadership. It was the first synthetic fiber to appear in the world. The emergence of nylon has given a new look to textiles. Its synthesis is a major breakthrough in the synthetic fiber industry and a very important milestone in polymer chemistry.



Nylon 6, nylon 66, nylon 56, nylon 1313... can you distinguish these nylon fibers?
Send your inquiry

Nylon 6, nylon 66, nylon 56, nylon 1313... can you distinguish these nylon fibers?

Nylon yarn

In 1935, a polymer was made with adipic acid and hexamethylene diamine as raw materials. Since both components contained 6 carbon atoms, it was called polymer 66 at that time. He then melted the polymer and extruded it through an injection needle, and stretched it under tension called fiber. This kind of fiber is polyamide 66 fiber. It was named Nylon after industrialization in 1939. It was the first synthetic fiber variety to realize industrialization.

 

#1. Nylon 6 (PA6)

 

English name: Polyamide6 or Nylon6, PA6 for short; Nylon 6, also known as polyamide 6, namely polycaprolactam, which is obtained by ring-opening polycondensation of caprolactam.

It is a translucent or opaque milky white resin with excellent mechanical properties, stiffness, toughness, abrasion resistance and mechanical shock absorption, good insulation and chemical resistance. It is widely used in many fields such as auto parts, electronic and electrical components.

 Polyamide6 or Nylon6

#2. Nylon 66 (PA66)

 

English name: Polyamide66 or Nylon6; referred to as PA66; nylon 66, also known as polyamide 66, namely polyhexamethylene adipamide.

 

Compared with nylon 6, its mechanical strength, stiffness, heat resistance, wear resistance, and creep resistance are better, but the impact strength and mechanical shock absorption performance are reduced. It has a wide range of applications in automobiles, unmanned aerial vehicles, electronic and electrical, etc.

Polyamide66 or Nylon6

#3. Nylon 1010 (PA1010)

 

English name: Polyamide1010; Nylon1010; PA1010 for short. Nylon 1010, also known as polyamide 1010, is polysebacamide.

 

Nylon 1010 is made from castor oil as the basic raw material. It was the first to be successfully developed and industrialized by the Shanghai Celluloid Plant in my country. Its biggest feature is that it has high ductility, can be stretched to 3 to 4 times the original length, and has high tensile strength, excellent impact and low temperature resistance, not brittle at -60°C, and excellent wear resistance. , Ultra-high toughness and good oil resistance, widely used in aerospace, cable, optical cable, metal or cable surface coating, etc.

Polyamide1010; Nylon1010

#4. Nylon 610 (PA610)

 

English name: Poly[imino-1,6-hexanediylimino(1,10-dioxo-1,10-decanediyl)]; Polyamide 610; Nylon 610; PA610 for short. Nylon 610, also known as polyamide 610, is polyhexamethylene sebacamide.

 

It is translucent and creamy white. Its strength is between nylon 6 and nylon 66. Small specific gravity, low crystallinity, low water absorption, good dimensional stability, good abrasion resistance, and self-extinguishing. Used for precision plastic parts, oil pipelines, containers, ropes, conveyor belts, bearings, textile machinery parts, insulation materials in electrical and electronics, and instrument housings, etc.

 

#5. Nylon 612 (PA612)

 

English name: Polyhexamethylene dodecanamide; Polyamide 612; Nylon 612; PA612 for short. Nylon 612, also known as polyamide 612, is polylauric hexamethylene diamine.

Nylon 612 is a kind of nylon with better toughness, with a lower density than 610, very low water absorption, excellent wear resistance, small molding shrinkage, excellent hydrolysis resistance and dimensional stability. The main purpose is to make monofilament and cable coating for high-end toothbrushes.

 

#6. Nylon 11 (PA11)

English name: Polyamide11 or Nylon11; referred to as PA11. Nylon 11, also known as polyamide 11, is polyundecanolactam.

 

It is white translucent. Its outstanding features are low melting temperature, wide processing temperature, low water absorption, good low temperature performance, and good flexibility that can be maintained at -40°C to 120°C. Mainly used for automobile oil pipeline, brake system hose, optical fiber cable coating, packaging film, daily necessities, etc.

 

#7. Nylon 12 (PA12)

 

English name: Polyamide12 or Nylon12; referred to as PA12. Nylon 12, also known as polyamide 12, is polydodecanamide.

 

It is similar to nylon 11, but its density, melting point and water absorption are lower than nylon-11. Because it contains a larger amount of toughening agent, it has the combined performance of polyamide and polyolefin. Its outstanding features are high decomposition temperature, low water absorption, and excellent low temperature resistance. Mainly used for automobile fuel pipes, dashboards, accelerator pedals, brake hoses, muffler parts of electronic appliances, and cable sheaths.

 

#8. Nylon 46 (PA46)

 

English name: Polyamide46 or Nylon46; referred to as PA46. Nylon 46, also known as polyamide 46, is polybutylene adipamide.

 

Its outstanding features are high crystallinity, high temperature resistance, high rigidity and high strength. Mainly used in automobile engines and peripheral components, such as cylinder heads, cylinder bases, oil seal covers, and transmissions. In the electrical industry, it is used as a contactor, socket, coil bobbin, switch and other fields that require high heat resistance and fatigue strength.

 

#9. Nylon 6T (PA6T)

 

English name: Polyamide6T or Nylon6T; referred to as PA6T. Nylon 6T, also known as polyamide 6T, is polyhexamethylene terephthalamide.

 

Its outstanding features are high temperature resistance (melting point is 370°C, glass transition temperature is 180°C, long-term use at 200°C), high strength, dimensional stability, and good solder resistance make PA6T especially suitable for adhesive technology (SMT). Electronic connectors. Mainly used in automobile parts, oil pump covers, air filters, heat-resistant electrical parts such as wiring harness wiring boards, fuses, etc.

 

#10. Nylon 9T (PA9T)

 

English name: Polyamide9T or Nylon9T; referred to as PA9T. Nylon-9T, also known as polyamide-9T, is polynonyl terephthalamide.

 

Its outstanding features are: low water absorption, 0.17% water absorption; good heat resistance (melting point is 308℃, glass transition temperature is 126℃), and its welding temperature is as high as 290℃. Mainly used in electronics, electrical appliances, information equipment and auto parts.

Polyamide9T or Nylon9T

#11. Nylon 10T (PA10T)

 

English name: Polyamide10T or Nylon10T; referred to as PA10T. Nylon 10T, and polyamide 10T, that is, polydecane terephthalamide.

 

Its main characteristics are very low moisture absorption, high temperature resistance, excellent toughness, rigidity and dimensional stability, good fluidity and processing properties, easy coloring, high strength of the welding fusion line, melting point as high as 300~316℃, and density of 1.42 g/cm3. PA10T has a benzene ring and a longer diamine flexible long chain, which makes the macromolecule have a certain degree of flexibility, and thus has a higher crystallization rate and crystallinity, which is suitable for rapid prototyping. Widely used in LED reflector brackets, motor end covers, brush brackets, gears, etc.

 

#12. Transparent nylon (semi-aromatic nylon)

 

English name: polytrimethyl hexamethylene terephthalamide; transparent polyamide resin; transparent nylon is an amorphous polyamide, chemical name: polytrimethyl hexamethylene terephthalamide.

 

The transmittance of visible light reaches 85% to 90%. It inhibits the crystallization of nylon by adding components with copolymerization and steric barriers to the nylon component, thereby producing an amorphous and difficult-to-crystallize structure. It maintains the original strength and toughness of nylon and obtains transparent thick-walled products. The mechanical properties, electrical properties, mechanical strength and rigidity of transparent nylon are almost at the same level as PC and polysulfone.

polytrimethyl hexamethylene terephthalamide

#13. Nylon 1414 (PA1414)

 

English name: Polyamide1414; Kevlar; Nylon1414. Referred to as PA1414. Polyphthalamide.

 

The molecule is mainly composed of a rigid benzene ring, which is a high-rigidity polymer. Its molecular structure has a high degree of symmetry and regularity. There are strong hydrogen bonds between the macromolecular chains, which makes the polymer have high strength and high modulus. High-strength, high-modulus fibers can be made into high-strength, high-modulus fibers with the characteristics of high volume, high temperature resistance, low density, low heat shrinkability, and good dimensional stability.

Polyamide1414; Kevlar; Nylon1414

#14. Nylon 1313 (Aramid 1313)

 

English name: Polyamide1313; Nomex; Nylon1313; PA1313 for short. Isophthaloyl chloride and m-phenylenediamine are obtained by condensation polymerization of monomers.

 

Nomex has much higher mechanical properties and heat resistance than aliphatic PA (as a fiber fabric, life is 8 times that of aliphatic PA fiber cloth and 20 times that of cotton cloth), and good heat aging resistance (250 ℃ heat aging for 2000h After that, the surface resistivity and volume resistance remain unchanged), and it can still maintain good electrical properties in a higher temperature or humid environment. Mainly used for H-class electrical insulation materials and the preparation of high-performance fibers (HT-1 fiber).

 

#15. Nylon 56 (PA56)

 

English name: Polyamide56 or Nylon56; Abbreviation: PA56. Nylon 56 is formed by polycondensation of pentane diamine and adipic acid. The extraction of pentane diamine can come from natural organisms.

Environmental protection, good performance, can improve the comfort of the terminal fabric. Its water absorption, glass transition temperature, strength, softness, moisture absorption, and resilience are better than some products of nylon 6, nylon 66, and polyester.

 

#16. Nylon 1212 (PA1212)

 

English name: Polyamide1212; Nylon1212; PA1212 for short. It is obtained by polycondensation of dodecanediamine and dodecanedioic acid.

 

PA1212 has the lowest water absorption rate among nylons, good dimensional stability, oil resistance, alkali resistance, abrasion resistance, chemical resistance, transparency, and excellent toughness at low temperatures. It is widely used in aerospace, automobile, textile, instrument, medical equipment, etc.

Polyamide1212; Nylon1212; PA1212 for short


Send your inquiry