11 بطاقة ملونة قياسية شائعة الاستخدام في طباعة وصباغة المنسوجات

2021/04/15

الدليل: بطاقة الألوان هي تجسيد للألوان الموجودة في الطبيعة على مادة معينة (مثل: الورق ، القماش ، البلاستيك ، إلخ). يتم استخدامه لاختيار اللون والمقارنة والتواصل. إنها أداة للون لتحقيق معايير موحدة ضمن نطاق معين.

بصفتك ممارسًا في صناعة النسيج يتعامل مع الألوان ، يجب أن تعرف بطاقات الألوان القياسية هذه!




11 بطاقة ملونة قياسية شائعة الاستخدام في طباعة وصباغة المنسوجات
إرسال استفسارك

11 بطاقة ملونة قياسية شائعة الاستخدام في طباعة وصباغة المنسوجات

 

# 1. بانتون

 

يجب أن تكون بطاقة ألوان Pantone (PANTONE) هي بطاقة الألوان الأكثر اتصالًا بممارسي المنسوجات والطباعة والصباغة ، ولا يوجد أحد.

 pantone

تعتبر Pantone ، التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في Carlstadt ، New Jersey ، منظمة موثوقة متخصصة في تطوير الألوان والبحث عنها وهي معروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهي أيضًا مورد لأنظمة الألوان. يوفر العديد من الصناعات بما في ذلك الطباعة والألوان الأخرى ذات الصلة مثل التكنولوجيا الرقمية والمنسوجات واختيار الألوان الاحترافي ولغة الاتصال الدقيقة للبلاستيك والهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي.

 

تم الاستحواذ على Pantone في عام 1962 من قبل لورانس هربرت (لورانس هربرت) ، رئيس مجلس الإدارة ورئيس مجلس الإدارة والمدير التنفيذي للشركة. في ذلك الوقت ، كانت مجرد شركة صغيرة تنتج بطاقات ملونة لشركات مستحضرات التجميل. قدم هربرت أول مقياس ألوان "Pantone Color Matching System" في عام 1963. في نهاية عام 2007 ، تم شراء Pantone بواسطة مزود خدمة ألوان آخر ، X-rite ، مقابل 180 مليون دولار أمريكي.

 

بطاقة الألوان الخاصة بصناعة النسيج هي بطاقة PANTONE TX ، والتي تنقسم إلى PANTONE TPX (بطاقة ورقية) و PANTONE TCX (بطاقة قطنية). يتم استخدام بطاقة PANTONE C وبطاقة U أيضًا بشكل متكرر في صناعة الطباعة.

 

لطالما أصبح لون الموضة السنوي لـ Pantone هو ممثل لون الموضة في العالم!

 

# 2. بطاقة اللون يا اللون

 

Coloro هو نظام تطبيق ألوان ثوري تم تطويره بواسطة مركز معلومات المنسوجات الصيني وتم إطلاقه بالاشتراك مع WGSN ، أكبر شركة تنبؤ لاتجاهات الموضة في العالم.

 

استنادًا إلى قرن من منهجية الألوان وتكثيف أكثر من 20 عامًا من التطبيق العلمي والتحسين ، تم إطلاق Coloro. يتم عرض كل لون في نظام ألوان النموذج ثلاثي الأبعاد بواسطة رمز رقمي مكون من 7 أرقام. يمثل كل رمز نقطة تقاطع اللون والخفة والصفاء. من خلال هذا النظام العلمي ، يمكن تحديد 1.6 مليون لون ، وهي مزيج من 160 درجة لون و 100 درجة سطوع و 100 لون.

COLOR O color card

 COLOR O color card

 

# 3. لون مدينة دبي للإنترنت

 

بطاقة ألوان مدينة دبي للإنترنت ، نشأت من اليابان ، تُستخدم بشكل خاص في الصناعة والتصميم الجرافيكي والتعبئة والتغليف والطباعة الورقية والطلاء المعماري والحبر والمنسوجات والطباعة والصباغة والتصميم وما إلى ذلك.

 DIC COLOR 

# 4. مونسيل

 

تمت تسمية بطاقة الألوان على اسم الرسام الأمريكي ألبرت إتش مونسيل (Albert H. Munsell 1858-1918). تمت مراجعة نظام ألوان Munsell بشكل متكرر من قبل المكتب الوطني للمعايير والجمعية البصرية وأصبح أحد أنظمة الألوان القياسية المعترف بها في عالم الألوان. .

MUNSELL

في عام 1905 ، طور ألبرت مونسيل أول نظام ترتيب ألوان مقبول على نطاق واسع ، يسمى نظام ألوان مونسيل ، والذي قدم وصفًا دقيقًا للألوان. تسمى جميع مجاميع الألوان التي وصفها فضاء لون Munsell بلون Munsell صلبًا ، وهو يشبه الكرة اللامتراكزة الملتوية.

  

(الصورة: نظام ألوان Munsell)

 

# 5. NCS

 

بدأ البحث في NCS في عام 1611 وأصبح الآن معيار التفتيش الوطني في السويد والنرويج وإسبانيا ودول أخرى. إنه نظام الألوان الأكثر استخدامًا في أوروبا. يصف اللون بالطريقة التي ترى بها العين اللون. يتم تحديد لون السطح في بطاقة ألوان NCS ، ويتم تقديم رقم لون في نفس الوقت.

NCS

يمكن أن تحكم بطاقة ألوان NCS على الخصائص الأساسية للون من خلال رقم اللون ، مثل: السواد والتشبع والبياض وتدرج اللون.

 

يصف رقم بطاقة ألوان NCS السمات المرئية للون ، ولا علاقة له بصيغة الصبغ والمعلمات البصرية.

 

# 6. راؤول

 

RAL ، بطاقة ألوان راؤول الألمانية. تستخدم المعايير الألمانية الأوروبية على نطاق واسع دوليًا.

RAL, German Raul color card 

في عام 1927 ، دخل RAL في صناعة الألوان وأنشأ لغة موحدة لإنشاء إحصائيات قياسية وتسمية الألوان الملونة. هذه المعايير مفهومة على نطاق واسع ويتم تطبيقها في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم استخدام لون RAL المكون من 4 أرقام كمعيار للألوان لمدة 70 عامًا ، وقد نما إلى أكثر من 200 حتى الآن.

 

# 7. بطاقة ألوان النسيج CSI

 

CSI Color Card / Color Wallette Color Manual هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق في حلول المنسوجات. شركة يمكنها تقديم حلول لجميع مراحل إنتاج المنسوجات ، من تصميم المنتجات إلى المنسوجات النهائية. لقد تم التعرف على التكنولوجيا والخبرة التطبيقية لهذا المنتج على نطاق واسع من قبل الصناعة بأكملها. تعاون بشكل وثيق مع تجار التجزئة في المنسوجات وأصحاب العلامات التجارية ، ولدينا شبكة عالمية كاملة من مصانع إنتاج المنسوجات الكبرى. في سلسلة توريد المنسوجات ، توفر أدوات إدارة الألوان الدقيقة والملونة للمؤسسات وتجار التجزئة التجاريين.

 CSI textile color card

 

# 8. بطاقة ملونة بسحاب YKK

 

بطاقة اللون YKK هي بطاقة ملونة خاصة لسحابات YKK ومنتجات YKK. تحتوي بطاقة ألوان YKK على ست صفحات ، تحتوي على 582 لونًا ، ويتم توزيع كل صفحة بالتساوي مع 100 موضع لوني. تحتوي أحدث بطاقة ألوان YKK على 18 موضعًا للون في هذه الصفحات الست. شاغرة. يتم عرض جميع الألوان المتبقية البالغ عددها 582 في عينات نسيج حقيقية!

 

YKK zipper color card

 

# 9. بطاقة أرشروما أرشروما القطنية الملونة

 

يعتبر Archroma ARCHROMA Cotton Color أحدث معيار للألوان الاصطناعية لمصممي ومطوري منتجات الملابس والمنسوجات والمفروشات الناعمة. تحتوي بطاقة الألوان على إجمالي ستة أنظمة ألوان و 4320 رقمًا لونيًا وشريحة NFC بالداخل. يمكن الحصول على بيانات الألوان التفصيلية عن طريق المسح الضوئي باستخدام الهاتف المحمول ، ويتم تجهيز كل رقم لون بالصيغ الموصى بها للأصباغ النشطة والمشتتة والحمضية.

 

Archroma ARCHROMA cotton color card

# 10 、 سكوتديك 棉布 色 卡 

Scotdic cotton color cards

本 سكوتي

توفر بطاقة الألوان 2300 لون SCOTDIC مختلف. حجم كل مجموعة ألوان 1.5 * 4 سم. يوجد غراء دعم ذاتي اللصق خلف كل كتلة ألوان ، والذي يمكن تقشيره بحرية. يمكن لصقها مرة أخرى. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في تصميم الملابس وطباعة المنسوجات والصباغة وتدقيق الألوان والتحقق من اللون واستيراد وتصدير تجارة المنسوجات.

 

# 11. بطاقة لون الغزل اليابانية سانشان

 

أصبحت بطاقة ألوان Sanshan اليابانية من الكتب المرجعية لألوان الجوارب المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في الصناعة. كل عام ، يستخدم العملاء الألوان الموجودة في كتالوج ألوان Sanshan كقالب مرجعي لتصميم ألوان المنتج. تمت مراجعة المنتج الجديد إلى 365 متعدد الأغراض ملونًا وملونًا. اللون ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المنسوجات الجوارب.

Japan Sanshan Yarn Color Card

 

إرسال استفسارك

11 standard color cards commonly used in textile printing and dyeing

2021/04/15

Guide:Color card is the embodiment of color existing in nature on a certain material (such as: paper, fabric, plastic, etc.). It is used for color selection, comparison, and communication. It is a tool for color to achieve uniform standards within a certain range.

 

As a textile industry practitioner dealing with colors, you must know these standard color cards!




11 standard color cards commonly used in textile printing and dyeing
Send your inquiry

11 standard color cards commonly used in textile printing and dyeing

 

#1. PANTONE

 

Pantone color card (PANTONE) should be the color card most contacted by textile, printing and dyeing practitioners, and there is no one.

 pantone

Pantone, headquartered in Carlstadt, New Jersey, is an authoritative organization that specializes in the development and research of color and is well-known worldwide. It is also a supplier of color systems. It provides many industries including printing and other related colors such as digital technology, textile, Professional color selection and precise communication language for plastics, architecture and interior design.

 

Pantone was acquired in 1962 by Lawrence Herbert (Lawrence Herbert), the company's chairman, chairman and chief executive officer. At that time, it was just a small company producing color cards for cosmetics companies. Herbert introduced the first "Pantone Color Matching System" color scale in 1963. At the end of 2007, Pantone was acquired by another color service provider, X-rite, for US$180 million.

 

The special color card for the textile industry is the PANTONE TX card, which is divided into PANTONE TPX (paper card) and PANTONE TCX (cotton card). The PANTONE C card and U card are also used frequently in the printing industry.

 

The annual Pantone's annual fashion color has long become the representative of the world's fashion color!

 

#2. COLOR O color card

 

Coloro is a revolutionary color application system developed by China Textile Information Center and jointly launched by WGSN, the world's largest fashion trend forecasting company.

 

Based on a century of color methodology and condensing more than 20 years of scientific application and improvement, Coloro was launched. Each color is displayed in the 3D model color system by a 7-digit number code. Each code represents a point which is the intersection of hue, lightness and chroma. Through this scientific system, 1.6 million colors can be defined, which are a combination of 160 hues, 100 brightness, and 100 chroma.

COLOR O color card

 COLOR O color card

 

#3. DIC COLOR

 

DIC color card, originated from Japan, is specially used in industry, graphic design, packaging, paper printing, architectural coating, ink, textile, printing and dyeing, design and so on.

 DIC COLOR 

#4. MUNSELL

 

The color card is named after the American colorist Albert H. Munsell (Albert H. Munsell 1858-1918). The Munsell color system has been repeatedly revised by the National Bureau of Standards and the Optical Society and has become one of the recognized standard color systems in the color world. .

MUNSELL

In 1905, Albert H. Munsell developed the first widely accepted color order system, called the Munsell color system, which gave a precise description of colors . All the color aggregates described by Munsell color space are called Munsell color solid, which is like a twisted eccentric sphere.

  

(Picture: Munsell color system)

 

#5. NCS

 

The research of NCS began in 1611 and has now become the national inspection standard in Sweden, Norway, Spain and other countries. It is the most widely used color system in Europe. It describes the color in the way the eye sees the color. The surface color is defined in the NCS color card, and a color number is given at the same time.

NCS

The NCS color card can judge the basic properties of the color by the color number, such as: blackness, saturation, whiteness and hue.

 

The NCS color card number describes the visual attributes of the color, and has nothing to do with the pigment formula and optical parameters.

 

#6. RAL

 

RAL, German Raul color card. German European standards are also widely used internationally.

RAL, German Raul color card 

In 1927, RAL entered the color industry and created a unified language to establish standard statistics and naming for colorful colors. These standards are widely understood and applied worldwide. The 4-digit RAL color has been used as a color standard for 70 years, and it has grown to more than 200 so far.

 

#7. CSI textile color card

 

CSI Color Card / Color Wallette Color Manual is the market leader in textile solutions. A company that can provide solutions for all stages of textile production, from product design to final textiles. The technology and application expertise of this product have been widely recognized by the entire industry. Cooperate closely with textile retailers and brand owners, and have a complete global network of major textile production plants. In the textile supply chain, it provides accurate and colorful color management tools for enterprises and trade retailers.

 CSI textile color card

 

#8. YKK zipper color card

 

YKK color card is a special color card for YKK zippers and YKK products. The YKK color card has six pages, cataloging 582 colors, and each page is evenly distributed with 100 color positions. The latest YKK color card has 18 color positions in these six pages. Is vacant. The remaining 582 colors are all displayed in real fabric samples!

 

YKK zipper color card

 

#9. Archroma ARCHROMA cotton color card

 

Archroma ARCHROMA Cotton Color is the latest synthetic color standard for designers and product developers of clothing, textiles and soft furnishings. The color card has a total of six color systems, 4320 color numbers, and an NFC chip inside. Detailed color data can be obtained by scanning with a mobile phone, and each color number is equipped with recommended formulas for active, dispersive, and acidic dyes.

 

Archroma ARCHROMA cotton color card

#10、SCOTDIC棉布色卡 

Scotdic cotton color cards

本SCOTDI

The color card provides 2300 different SCOTDIC colors. The size of each color block is 1.5*4 cm. There is a self-adhesive backing glue behind each color block, which can be peeled off freely. It can be glued back again. It is widely used in clothing design, textile printing and dyeing, color proofing, color verification, and import and export textile trade.

 

#11. Japan Sanshan Yarn Color Card

 

Japan's Sanshan color card has become a widely used hosiery color reference book in the industry. Every year, customers use the colors in the Sanshan color catalog as a reference template for product color design. The new product has been revised into 365 colorful and colorful multi-purposes. Color, widely used in socks textile industry.

Japan Sanshan Yarn Color Card

 

Send your inquiry