الألياف الشعبية: ألياف خلات

2021/04/14

مرشد:وُلدت ألياف الأسيتات في أوائل القرن العشرين ، وتم إنتاجها تجريبيًا بنجاح من قبل المملكة المتحدة في أوائل العشرينات من القرن الماضي وحققت الإنتاج الصناعي. وهي حاليًا ثاني أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من ألياف السليلوز بعد ألياف الفسكوز. يمكن استخدام ألياف الأسيتات في صناعة المنسوجات وفلاتر السجائر وقواعد الأفلام والمنتجات البلاستيكية.






الألياف الشعبية: ألياف خلات
إرسال استفسارك

الألياف الشعبية: ألياف خلات

 

# 1. مقدمة لخلات

 

ألياف خلات ، الاسم الإنجليزي أسيتات السليلوز ، والمختصرة إلى CA. تنقسم ألياف الأسيتات إلى ألياف ثنائية الأسيتات وألياف ثلاثية الأسيتات ، وهي نوع من الألياف الاصطناعية. باستخدام السليلوز كمادة خام ، يتم تحويله إلى ألياف كيميائية مصنوعة من أسيتات السليلوز من خلال عملية كيميائية. تم تحضيره لأول مرة في عام 1865 كأسيتات من السليلوز. يتم أسترة السليلوز بحمض الخليك أو أنهيدريد الخل تحت تأثير عامل مساعد للحصول على راتينج لدن بالحرارة. يتم أسترة مجموعة الهيدروكسيل في جزيء السليلوز بحمض الأسيتيك للحصول على بوليمر طبيعي معدل كيميائيًا. يعتمد أدائها على درجة الأستلة.

 

# 2. تصنيف ألياف خلات

 

وفقًا لدرجة استبدال مجموعات الأسيتيل بمجموعات الهيدروكسيل في السليلوز ، يمكن تقسيمها إلى ثنائي أسيتات وثلاثي أسيتات.

 

يتكون ثنائي الأسيتات عن طريق التحلل المائي الجزئي للإستر الأول ، وتكون درجة الأسترة فيه أقل من درجة ثلاثي الأسيتات. لذلك ، فإن أداء التسخين ليس جيدًا مثل أداء ثلاثي الخل ، وأداء الصباغة أفضل من أداء ثلاثي الخل ، ومعدل امتصاص الرطوبة أعلى من الخل الثلاثي.

 

الترياسيتين هو استر من النوع الأول ، بدون تحلل مائي ، ودرجة الأسترة عالية نسبيًا. لذلك ، فهي تتمتع بمقاومة قوية للضوء والحرارة ، وأداء صباغة ضعيف ، ومعدل امتصاص منخفض للرطوبة (وتسمى أيضًا استعادة الرطوبة).

 

في التركيب الجزيئي لخلات السليلوز ، يتم استبدال مجموعة الهيدروكسيل الموجودة على حلقة الجلوكوز السليلوز بمجموعة أسيتيل لتكوين رابطة استر. درجة أسترة ثنائي أسيتات السليلوز أقل من درجة ثلاثي أسيتات السليلوز بسبب التحلل المائي. في التركيب الجزيئي فوق الجزيئي لثنائي أسيتات السليلوز ، تكون المنطقة غير المتبلورة أكبر ، بينما يحتوي ثلاثي أسيتات السليلوز على بنية بلورية معينة ، كما أن تناسق وانتظام وتبلور جزيئات الألياف الكبيرة أعلى من مثيله في ثنائي أسيتات السليلوز.

 

# 3.هيكل خلات الألياف

 

The structure of acetate fiber

 

 The structure of acetate fiber


سطح الألياف الطولية أملس وموحد ، مع أخاديد واضحة. يمكن أن نرى من التشكل المقطعي أن الألياف ليس لها بنية أساسية للجلد وهي على شكل أوراق البرسيم ، مع محيط ناعم نسبيًا وقليل من المسننات الضحلة.

 

# 4. الخواص الكيميائية لألياف الأسيتات

 

4.1 مقاومة القلويات

العامل القلوي الضعيف بشكل أساسي لم يسبب ضررًا لألياف الأسيتات ، وكان معدل فقدان وزن الألياف صغيرًا جدًا. بعد مواجهة القلويات القوية ، وخاصة ثنائي أسيتات السليلوز ، تكون عرضة لنزع الأسيتيل ، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الوزن ، كما تنخفض القوة والمعامل. لذلك ، يجب ألا تتجاوز قيمة الأس الهيدروجيني لمحلول معالجة أسيتات السليلوز 7.0. في ظل ظروف الغسيل القياسية ، تتمتع بمقاومة قوية لتبييض الكلور ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها للتنظيف الجاف باستخدام البيركلورو إيثيلين.

 

4.2 مقاومة المذيبات العضوية

يذوب أسيتات السليلوز تمامًا في الأسيتون ، DMF ، وحمض الخليك الجليدي ، ولكنه غير قابل للذوبان في الإيثانول والبيركلورو إيثيلين. وفقًا لهذه الخصائص ، يمكن استخدام الأسيتون كمذيب للغزل لألياف الأسيتات ، ويمكن استخدام رباعي كلورو إيثيلين لتنظيف قماش الأسيتات.

 

4.3 مقاومة الأحماض

تتمتع ألياف الأسيتات بمقاومة جيدة للأحماض واستقرارها. لن يؤثر حمض الكبريتيك الشائع وحمض الهيدروكلوريك وحمض النيتريك على قوة ولمعان واستطالة الألياف ضمن نطاق تركيز معين ؛ ولكن يمكن إذابته في حامض الكبريتيك المركز وحمض الهيدروكلوريك المركز وحمض النيتريك المركز.

 

4.4 قابلية الصبغ

على الرغم من أن أسيتات السليلوز مشتق من السليلوز ، أثناء عملية الأسترة ، يتم استبدال جزء كبير من مجموعات الهيدروكسيل القطبية على حلقة الجلوكوز في السليلوز بمجموعات الأسيتيل في إسترات. لذلك ، فإن الأصباغ المستخدمة بشكل شائع في صباغة ألياف السليلوز ليس لها أي تقارب تقريبًا مع أسيتات السليلوز. ، من الصعب أن تصبغ. أنسب الأصباغ لألياف الأسيتات هي الأصباغ المشتتة ذات الوزن الجزيئي المنخفض ومعدل الصباغة المماثل.

 

ألياف الأسيتات أو الأقمشة المصبوغة بأصباغ متفرقة تكون ساطعة ومشرقة ، ولها تأثير تسوية جيد ، ومعدل استنفاد عالي للصبغة ، وثبات عالي للألوان ، ومخطط كروماتوجرافي كامل.

Disperse dye dyeing

 

# 5. الخصائص الفيزيائية لألياف الأسيتات

5.1 لا تتمتع ألياف الأسيتات بدرجة معينة من امتصاص الماء فحسب ، بل تتمتع أيضًا بالقدرة على الإقلاع بسرعة بعد امتصاص الماء.

 

5.2 الاستقرار الحراري لألياف الأسيتات جيد. تبلغ درجة حرارة التزجج للألياف حوالي 185 درجة مئوية ، ودرجة حرارة إنهاء الانصهار حوالي 310 درجة مئوية. في نهاية التسخين ، يكون معدل فقدان الوزن للألياف 90.78٪ ؛ قوة تكسير ألياف الأسيتات هي 1.29 cN / dtex ، والضغط 31.44٪.

 

5.3 كثافة ألياف الأسيتات أقل من كثافة ألياف الفسكوز ، وهي أقرب إلى كثافة ألياف البوليستر ؛ قوتها هي الأدنى بين الألياف الثلاثة.

 

5.4 ألياف الأسيتات لها مرونة جيدة نسبيًا ، تشبه الحرير والصوف.

 

5.5 معدل انكماش الماء المغلي منخفض ، لكن المعالجة بدرجة الحرارة المرتفعة ستؤثر على قوة الألياف ولمعانها ، لذلك يجب ألا تتجاوز درجة الحرارة 85 درجة مئوية.

Physical properties of acetate fiber

 

# 6. مقارنة الألياف ثنائية الأسيتات والألياف المماثلة

 

يتم تحويل الأشجار التي نمت لسنوات عديدة إلى لب الخشب ، ويتم إزالة شوائب لب الخشب وتصفيتها ، ويتم معالجة إستر السليلوز باستخدام أنهيدريد الخل لتكوين استر السليلوز. يتم إذابة أسيتات السليلوز ، وإزالة الرغوة ، والعزل ، والتخثر ، والسحب ، والجرح. تتشكل خيوط خلات ألياف السليلوز.

 

يتكون الخل عن طريق التحلل المائي الجزئي للخل الأول ، ودرجة الأسترة الخاصة به أقل من تلك الموجودة في الخل الثلاثي. لذلك ، فإن أداء التسخين ليس جيدًا مثل trivinegar ، وأداء الصباغة أفضل من trivinegar (يصبغ حمض diacetic بشكل عام عند 85 ~ 100 ، وحمض triacetic يصبغ بشكل عام عند 130 ℃) ، ومعدل امتصاص الرطوبة أعلى من trivinegar (عندما تكون درجة الحرارة النسبية 65٪ ، يكون معدل استعادة الرطوبة لحمض الخليك 6.5٪ ، بينما حمض الترياسيتيك 3.5٪ فقط).

 

ألياف الخل تشبه الحرير الحقيقي ، ذات ملمس ناعم باليد ، ولون مشرق بعد الصباغة ، جميل وجميل ، ومقاوم لأشعة الشمس ، لكن قوتها ومقاومتها للتآكل ضعيفة. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صناعة الملابس (مثل الملابس الداخلية والتريكو) بنسبة 84٪ ؛ الديكورات المنزلية (مثل غطاء الأثاث) شكلت 15٪؛ الاستخدام الصناعي (مثل وسادة مقعد السيارة) حوالي 1٪.

 

الألياف المغزولة من ثلاثي أسيتات السليلوز لها العديد من الخصائص المشابهة للألياف الاصطناعية الحقيقية (مثل ألياف البولي بروبلين والنايلون وألياف البوليستر). الألياف الكيميائية كارهة للماء ، ويمكن للمعالجة الحرارية أن تحسن التبلور ، والنسيج سهل التشطيب ، ومقاوم للتجاعيد ، ومستقر الأبعاد ، وسهل التجفيف. أهم ما يميزه هو شكله المستقر. أداء نسيج ألياف الأسيتات مشابه لأداء الألياف الاصطناعية.

Comparison of diacetate fiber and similar fiber

# 7. تحليل سوق الألياف خلات

 

لا يوجد سوى أكثر من 20 مصنعًا لألياف الأسيتات في العالم ، ولا سيما Eastman و Celanese و S. Amereic في الولايات المتحدة ؛ Novaceta في إيطاليا ، Mitsubishi Acetate في اليابان ، Teijin ، و Cowz في المملكة المتحدة ، إلخ. فهي تمثل 90٪ من إجمالي الإنتاج العالمي.

 

بدأت صناعة خلات السليلوز في الصين في أواخر الخمسينيات. في السنوات الأخيرة ، نظرًا للطلب من مختلف الصناعات في الصين ، دخل تطوير صناعة أسيتات السليلوز في مرحلة النمو المتسارع ، لكن حجم التنمية الإجمالي لا يزال صغيرًا. في الوقت نفسه ، لا تمتلك شركات خلات السليلوز الصينية تطويرًا كافيًا للمنتجات النهائية ، كما أن هيكل المنتج غير معقول للغاية. أصناف الإنتاج تقتصر أيضًا على جر حمض الأسيتيك للسجائر. تعتمد ألياف خلات المنسوجات جميعها على الواردات ، مع استيراد سنوي يبلغ حوالي 2000 طن ، بينما يبلغ الطلب السنوي على حمض الأسيتيك في الصين حوالي 10000 طن أو أكثر.


إرسال استفسارك

Popular Fiber: Acetate Fiber

2021/04/14

Guide: Acetate fiber was born in the early 20th century, and was successfully trial-produced by the United Kingdom in the early 1920s and realized industrial production. It is currently the second largest variety of cellulose fiber after viscose fiber. Acetate fiber can be used to make textiles, cigarette filters, film bases, and plastic products.






Popular Fiber: Acetate Fiber
Send your inquiry

Popular Fiber: Acetate Fiber

 

#1. Introduction to Acetate

 

Acetate fiber, English name cellulose acetate, abbreviated as CA. Acetate fiber is divided into diacetate fiber and triacetate fiber, which is a kind of man-made fiber. Using cellulose as a raw material, it is converted into a chemical fiber made of cellulose acetate through a chemical process. It was first prepared in 1865 as an acetate of cellulose. Cellulose is esterified with acetic acid or acetic anhydride under the action of a catalyst to obtain a thermoplastic resin. The hydroxyl group in the cellulose molecule is esterified with acetic acid to obtain a chemically modified natural polymer. Its performance depends on the degree of acetylation.

 

#2. Classification of Acetate Fiber

 

According to the degree of substitution of acetyl groups by hydroxyl groups in cellulose, it can be divided into diacetate and triacetate.

 

The diacetate is formed by partial hydrolysis of the first ester, and its degree of esterification is lower than that of the triacetate. Therefore, the heating performance is not as good as that of the tri-vinegar, the dyeing performance is better than that of the tri-vinegar, and the moisture absorption rate is higher than that of the tri-vinegar.

 

Triacetin is a type one ester, without hydrolysis, its esterification degree is relatively high. Therefore, it has strong light and heat resistance, poor dyeing performance, and low moisture absorption rate (also called moisture regain).

 

In the molecular structure of cellulose acetate, the hydroxyl group on the cellulose glucose ring is replaced by an acetyl group to form an ester bond. The degree of esterification of cellulose diacetate is lower than that of cellulose triacetate due to hydrolysis. In the supramolecular structure of cellulose diacetate, the amorphous region is larger, while cellulose triacetate has a certain crystalline structure, and the symmetry, regularity and crystallinity of the fiber macromolecules are all higher than that of cellulose diacetate.

 

#3.The structure of acetate fiber

 

The structure of acetate fiber

 

 The structure of acetate fiber


The surface of the longitudinal fibers is smooth and uniform, with obvious grooves. It can be seen from the cross-sectional morphology that the fibers have no skin core structure and are clover leaf-shaped, with relatively smooth periphery and few shallow serrations.

 

#4. Chemical properties of acetate fiber

 

4.1 Alkali resistance

The weak alkaline agent basically did not cause damage to the acetate fiber, and the fiber weight loss rate was very small. After encountering strong alkalis, especially cellulose diacetate, it is prone to deacetylation, causing weight loss, and the strength and modulus also decrease. Therefore, the pH value of the solution for treating cellulose acetate should not exceed 7.0. Under standard washing conditions, it has strong resistance to chlorine bleaching, and can also be used for dry cleaning with perchloroethylene.

 

4.2 Resistance to organic solvents

Cellulose acetate is completely dissolved in acetone, DMF, and glacial acetic acid, but insoluble in ethanol and perchloroethylene. According to these characteristics, acetone can be used as the spinning solvent of acetate fiber, and tetrachloroethylene can be used to dry-clean the acetate fabric.

 

4.3 Acid resistance

Acetate fiber has good acid resistance and stability. The common sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, and nitric acid will not affect the strength, gloss and elongation of the fiber within a certain concentration range; but it can be dissolved in concentrated sulfuric acid, concentrated hydrochloric acid, and concentrated nitric acid.

 

4.4 Dyeability

Although cellulose acetate is derived from cellulose, during the esterification process, a large part of the polar hydroxyl groups on the glucose ring of cellulose are replaced by acetyl groups into esters. Therefore, the dyes commonly used in dyeing cellulose fibers have almost no affinity for cellulose acetate. , It is difficult to get dyed. The most suitable dyes for acetate fibers are disperse dyes with low molecular weight and similar dyeing rate.

 

Acetate fiber or fabric dyed with disperse dyes is bright and bright, has good levelling effect, high dye exhaustion rate, high color fastness, and complete chromatogram.

Disperse dye dyeing

 

#5. Physical properties of acetate fiber

5.1 Acetate fiber not only has a certain degree of water absorption, but also has the ability to quickly take off after absorbing water.

 

5.2 The thermal stability of acetate fiber is good. The glass transition temperature of the fiber is about 185 ℃, and the melting termination temperature is about 310 ℃. At the end of heating, the weight loss rate of the fiber is 90.78%; the breaking strength of the acetate fiber is 1.29 cN/ dtex, and the strain is 31.44%.

 

5.3 The density of acetate fiber is smaller than that of viscose fiber, which is closer to that of polyester; its strength is the lowest among the three fibers.

 

5.4 Acetate fiber has relatively good elasticity, similar to silk and wool.

 

5.5 The boiling water shrinkage rate is low, but high temperature treatment will affect the strength and gloss of the fiber, so the temperature should not exceed 85 ℃.

Physical properties of acetate fiber

 

#6. Comparison of diacetate fiber and similar fiber

 

The trees that have grown for many years are made into wood pulp, the wood pulp impurities are removed and filtered, and the cellulose ester is treated with acetic anhydride to form cellulose ester. The cellulose acetate is dissolved, defoamed, spinned, coagulated, drawn, and wound. Acetate filaments of cellulose fibers are formed.

 

Di vinegar is formed by partial hydrolysis of first vinegar, and its esterification degree is lower than that of tri vinegar. Therefore, the heating performance is not as good as trivinegar, and the dyeing performance is better than trivinegar (diacetic acid is generally dyed at 85~100℃, and triacetic acid is generally dyed at 130℃), and the moisture absorption rate is higher than that of trivinegar (when the relative temperature is 65%, the moisture regain rate of diacetic acid is 6.5 %, while triacetic acid is only 3.5%).

 

The vinegar fiber resembles real silk, with a soft hand feeling, bright color after dyeing, beautiful and beautiful, and resistant to sunlight, but its strength and abrasion resistance are poor. It is mainly used to make clothes (such as underwear and knitwear) accounting for 84%; home decorations ( Such as furniture cover) accounted for 15%; industrial use (such as car seat cushion) about 1%.

 

Fibers spun from cellulose triacetate have many characteristics similar to real synthetic fibers (such as polypropylene fibers, nylon and polyester fibers). Chemical fiber is hydrophobic, heat treatment can improve crystallinity, the fabric is easy to finish, wrinkle-resistant, dimensionally stable, and easy to dry. Its most important feature is its stable shape. The textile performance of acetate fiber is similar to that of synthetic fiber.

Comparison of diacetate fiber and similar fiber

#7. Analysis of Acetate Fiber Market

 

There are only more than 20 manufacturers of acetate fiber in the world, mainly Eastman, Celanese, S. Amereic in the United States; Novaceta in Italy, Mitsubishi Acetate in Japan, Teijin, and Cowz in the United Kingdom, etc. It accounts for 90% of the world's total output.

 

China's cellulose acetate industry started in the late 1950s. In recent years, due to the demand of various industries in China, the development of the cellulose acetate industry has entered a stage of accelerated growth, but the overall development scale is still small. At the same time, Chinese cellulose acetate companies have insufficient development of downstream products, and the product structure is very unreasonable. The production varieties are also limited to acetic acid tow for cigarettes. Acetate fiber for textiles is all dependent on imports, with an annual import of about 2,000 tons, while China’s annual acetic acid The fiber demand is about 10,000 tons or more.


Send your inquiry