شهادات نسيج مختلفة: GRS ، OCS ، GOTS ، BCI ، RDS ، BS ، Oeko-tex ...

2021/04/13

الدليل: يولي المستهلكون العالميون اهتمامًا متزايدًا "بالصحة" و "حماية البيئة" و "العضوية" و "الخضراء". قامت العلامات التجارية والجمعيات المحلية والأجنبية الرئيسية بصياغة معايير الشهادات المقابلة لتلبية احتياجاتها. وكيفية احتلال السوق قبل الآخرين ، فإن اجتياز هذا النوع من الشهادات يمثل بلا شك مشكلة يجب على الشركات الصينية مواجهتها.



شهادات نسيج مختلفة: GRS ، OCS ، GOTS ، BCI ، RDS ، BS ، Oeko-tex ...
إرسال استفسارك

شهادات نسيج مختلفة: GRS ، OCS ، GOTS ، BCI ، RDS ، BS ، Oeko-tex ...


فيما يلي مقدمة موجزة عن GRS و OCS و GOTS و BCI و RDS و Bluesign و Oeko-tex وشهادات أخرى.


# 1.شهادة GRS

 

المعيار العالمي لإعادة تدوير المنسوجات والملابس الجاهزة من GRS

 GRS Certification

 

GRS هو معيار منتج تطوعي ودولي وكامل. يهدف المحتوى إلى تنفيذ مصنعي سلسلة التوريد لإعادة تدوير المنتج ، وسلسلة التحكم في العهدة ، والمحتوى المعاد تدويره ، والمسؤولية الاجتماعية واللوائح البيئية ، والقيود الكيميائية. يتم توفيره من خلال تبادل المنسوجات الذي تم إطلاقه واعتماده من قبل هيئة إصدار شهادات تابعة لجهة خارجية.

 

الغرض من شهادة GRS هو التأكد من صحة الادعاءات المتعلقة بالمنتجات ذات الصلة ، والتأكد من أن المنتجات يتم إنتاجها في بيئة عمل جيدة وبأقل تأثير على البيئة والتأثيرات الكيميائية. تهدف شهادة GRS إلى تلبية تحقق الشركة من المكونات المعاد تدويرها / القابلة لإعادة التدوير الموجودة في المنتجات (بما في ذلك المنتجات النهائية ونصف المصنعة) ، وفي نفس الوقت التحقق من المسؤولية الاجتماعية واللوائح البيئية والعمليات ذات الصلة باستخدام المواد الكيميائية.

 

يجب أن يفي التقدم للحصول على شهادة GRS بالمتطلبات الخمسة للتتبع وحماية البيئة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية والتسمية والمبادئ العامة.

 

بالإضافة إلى مواصفات المواد الخام ، تشمل هذه المواصفة القياسية أيضًا معايير المعالجة البيئية. وهي تشمل متطلبات صارمة لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي واستخدام المواد الكيميائية (وفقًا لمعيار المنسوجات العضوية العالمية (GOTS) و Oeko-Tex100. كما يتم تضمين عوامل المسؤولية الاجتماعية في GRS لضمان صحة العمال وسلامتهم ، ودعم حقوق العمال والامتثال للمعايير الدولية المعايير التي وضعتها منظمة العمل (ILO).

 

# 2. شهادة OCS

معيار المحتوى العضوي المعتمد من OCS

OCS Certification

يمكن تطبيق معيار المحتوى العضوي (OCS) على جميع المنتجات غير الغذائية التي تحتوي على 5٪ -100٪ مكونات عضوية. يمكن استخدام هذه المواصفة القياسية للتحقق من محتوى المواد الخام العضوية في المنتج النهائي. يمكن استخدامه للتتبع من مصدر المواد الخام إلى المنتج النهائي ويتم اعتماد هذه العملية من قبل مؤسسة خارجية موثوق بها. في عملية التقييم المستقل تمامًا للمحتوى العضوي للمنتجات ، ستدعم المعايير الشفافية والاتساق. يمكن استخدام هذا المعيار كأداة عمل بين الشركات لمساعدة الشركات على ضمان أن المنتجات التي يشترونها أو يدفعون مقابلها تلبي متطلباتهم.

 

كائن الشهادة: المنتجات غير الغذائية المنتجة بمواد خام عضوية معتمدة.

 

نطاق الشهادة: إدارة إنتاج المنتجات OCS

 

متطلبات المنتج: تحتوي على أكثر من 5٪ من المواد الخام التي تلبي المعايير العضوية المعترف بها

 

#3. حصلت شهادة

 

معيار النسيج العضوي العالمي المعتمد من GOTS

 GOTS Certification

التعريف الرئيسي للمعيار العالمي لشهادة المنسوجات العضوية (GOTS) هو ضمان متطلبات الحالة العضوية للمنسوجات ، بما في ذلك حصاد المواد الخام ، والإنتاج المسؤول بيئيًا واجتماعيًا ، ووضع العلامات لضمان معلومات المستهلك عن المنتجات.

تضع هذه المواصفة القياسية الأحكام ذات الصلة بمعالجة وتصنيع وتعبئة ووضع العلامات والاستيراد والتصدير وتوزيع المنسوجات العضوية. قد تشمل المنتجات النهائية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: منتجات الألياف والغزول والأقمشة والملابس والمنسوجات المنزلية. يركز هذا المعيار فقط على المتطلبات الإلزامية.

 

كائن الشهادة: المنسوجات المنتجة من الألياف الطبيعية العضوية

 

نطاق الشهادة: إدارة إنتاج منتجات GOTs ، وحماية البيئة ، والمسؤولية الاجتماعية

 

متطلبات المنتج: 70٪ ألياف طبيعية عضوية ، بدون خلط ، 10٪ ألياف تركيبية أو مُجددة (يمكن أن تحتوي السلع الرياضية على ما يصل إلى 25٪ ألياف تركيبية أو مُجددة) ، بدون ألياف معدلة وراثيًا.

 

# 4. شهادة BCI

شهادة BCI من الجمعية السويسرية لتطوير القطن الأفضل

 BCI Certification

الاسم الإنجليزي الكامل للجمعية السويسرية لتطوير القطن الأفضل هو مبادرة قطن أفضل ، أو اختصارًا BCI. تم تسجيلها في عام 2009 ومقرها في جنيف ، سويسرا. إنها منظمة عضوية دولية غير ربحية لها 4 مكاتب تمثيلية في الصين والهند وباكستان ولندن. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك أكثر من 1000 منظمة عضو حول العالم ، بما في ذلك بشكل رئيسي وحدات زراعة القطن وشركات المنسوجات القطنية والعلامات التجارية للبيع بالتجزئة.

 

تتعاون BCI مع مجموعة واسعة من أصحاب المصلحة لتعزيز مشاريع زراعة القطن الأفضل في جميع أنحاء العالم وتعزيز تداول القطن الأفضل في جميع أنحاء سلسلة التوريد وفقًا لمبادئ إنتاج القطن التي وضعتها BCI. الهدف النهائي لـ BCI هو تحويل طريقة إنتاج القطن على نطاق عالمي من خلال تطوير مشروع Better Cotton ، مما يجعل Better Cotton سلعة رئيسية. بحلول عام 2020 ، دع إنتاج قطن أفضل يصل إلى 30٪ من إجمالي إنتاج القطن العالمي.

 

ستة مبادئ إنتاج BCI:

 

أ. تقليل الآثار الضارة على تدابير حماية المحاصيل

ب. كفاءة استخدام المياه وحماية الموارد المائية

ج. انتبه لصحة التربة

د. حماية الموائل الطبيعية

ه. رعاية وحماية جودة الألياف

F. تعزيز العمل اللائق

 

#5.RDS شهادة

 

RDS شهادة معيار أسفل إنساني ومسؤول

RDS Certification

RDS Humane Responsible Down Standard (ResponsibleDown Standard). معيار Humane Responsible Down Standard هو مشروع اعتماد تم تطويره بشكل مشترك من قبل TheNorth Face ، وهي شركة تابعة لمجموعة VF Group ، وشركة تبادل المنسوجات وشهادات طرف ثالث ControlUnion. تم إطلاق المشروع رسميًا في يناير 2014 ، وصدرت الشهادة الأولى في يونيو من نفس العام. أثناء تطوير مشروع الشهادة ، قام الطرف المُصدر والموردون الرئيسيون AlliedFeather& قامت Downlite و Downlite بتحليل مشترك والتحقق من أن كل رابط في سلسلة التوريد السفلية كان على مستوى المعيار.

 

يعتبر ريش الدواجن مثل الأوز والبط في صناعة المواد الغذائية من أفضل خامات الملابس السفلية بأفضل جودة وأداء. معيار Humane Down هو تقييم وتتبع مصدر أي مواد خام قائمة على المنتجات السفلية ، وإنشاء سلسلة من الوصاية من goslings إلى المنتجات النهائية.

 

#6.Bluesign

 Bluesign

بلوزين هو جيل جديد من اللوائح البيئية البيئية التي تمت صياغتها بشكل مشترك من قبل ممثلي الأوساط الأكاديمية والصناعية وحماية البيئة ومنظمات المستهلكين. تم نشره بواسطة Bluesign Technology في هانوفر ، ألمانيا في 17 أكتوبر 2000.. تمثل العلامات التجارية والمنتجات النسيجية التي تحمل العلامة التجارية المصرح بها من قبل هذه الشركة أن عملية التصنيع ومنتجاتها متوافقة مع البيئة والصحة والسلامة (البيئة والصحة والسلامة ؛ البيئة والصحة والسلامة). إنها أحدث معايير حماية البيئة في العالم وضمانات للاستخدام الآمن من قبل المستهلكين.

 

#7.Oeko-TEX

Oeko-TEXOeko-TEX

 

صاغ OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 من قبل الرابطة الدولية للمنسوجات البيئية (OEKO-TEX® Association) في عام 1992 لاختبار خصائص المنسوجات والملابس التي تؤثر على صحة الإنسان. يحدد معيار OEKO-TEX® 100 أنواع المواد الضارة المعروفة التي قد تكون موجودة في المنسوجات ومنتجات الملابس. تشتمل عناصر الاختبار على الأس الهيدروجيني والفورمالديهايد والمعادن الثقيلة ومبيدات الآفات / مبيدات الأعشاب والفينولات المكلورة وحمض الفثاليك. الأملاح الحمضية ، مركبات القصدير العضوي ، أصباغ الآزو ، الأصباغ المسببة للسرطان / مسببة للحساسية ، OPP ، سلفونات الأوكتين المشبعة بالفلور ، PFOA ، كلوروبنزين وكلورو تولين ، هيدروكربونات عطرية متعددة الحلقات ، ثبات اللون ، مادة متطايرة ، رائحة ، إلخ ، والمنتجات حسب الاستخدام النهائي مقسمة إلى أربعة الفئات: الفئة الأولى للرضع ، والفئة الثانية للتلامس المباشر مع الجلد ، والفئة الثالثة دون الاتصال المباشر بالجلد ، والفئة الرابعة للزينة.


إرسال استفسارك

Various textile certifications: GRS, OCS, GOTS, BCI, RDS, BS, Oeko-tex...

2021/04/13

Guide: Global consumers are paying more and more attention to "health", "environmental protection", "organic" and "green". Major domestic and foreign brands and associations have formulated corresponding certification standards to meet their needs. And how to occupy the market ahead of others, passing this type of certification is undoubtedly a problem that Chinese companies must face.



Various textile certifications: GRS, OCS, GOTS, BCI, RDS, BS, Oeko-tex...
Send your inquiry

Various textile certifications: GRS, OCS, GOTS, BCI, RDS, BS, Oeko-tex...


The following is a brief introduction to GRS, OCS, GOTS, BCI, RDS, Bluesign, Oeko-tex and other certifications.


#1.GRS Certification

 

GRS certified textile and garment global recycling standard

 GRS Certification

 

GRS is a voluntary, international, and complete product standard. The content is aimed at supply chain manufacturers' implementation of product recycling, chain of custody control, recycled content, social responsibility and environmental regulations, and chemical restrictions. It is provided by Textile Exchange Initiated and certified by a third-party certification body.

 

The purpose of GRS certification is to ensure that the claims on the relevant products are correct, and to ensure that the products are produced in a good working environment and with minimal impact on the environment and chemical effects. GRS certification is to satisfy the company's verification of the recycled/recyclable ingredients contained in the products (including finished and semi-finished products), and at the same time verify the social responsibility, environmental regulations and related operations of chemical use.

 

Applying for GRS certification must meet the five requirements of traceability, environmental protection, social responsibility, label and general principles.

 

In addition to raw material specifications, this standard also includes environmental processing standards. It includes strict wastewater treatment requirements and the use of chemicals (according to the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) and Oeko-Tex100. Social responsibility factors are also included in the GRS to ensure the health and safety of workers, support workers’ labor rights, and comply with international standards. Standards established by the Labor Organization (ILO).

 

#2. OCS Certification

OCS certified organic content standard

OCS Certification

The Organic Content Standard (OCS) can be applied to all non-food products containing 5%-100% organic ingredients. This standard can be used to verify the content of organic raw materials in the final product. It can be used to trace back from the source of raw materials to the final product and this process is certified by a trusted third-party organization. In the process of completely independent assessment of the organic content of products, the standards will uphold transparency and consistency. This standard can be used as a business tool between companies to help companies ensure that the products they buy or pay for meet their requirements.

 

Certification object: non-food products produced with approved organic raw materials.

 

Certification scope: OCS product production management

 

Product requirements: containing more than 5% of raw materials that meet the recognized organic standards

 

#3. GOTS Certification

 

GOTS certified global organic textile standard

 GOTS Certification

The main definition of the Global Organic Textile Certification Standard (GOTS) is to ensure the requirements of the organic state of textiles, including the harvesting of raw materials, environmentally and socially responsible production, and labeling to ensure consumer information about products.

This standard makes relevant provisions for the processing, manufacturing, packaging, labeling, import and export and distribution of organic textiles. The final products may include, but are not limited to: fiber products, yarns, fabrics, clothes and home textiles. This standard only focuses on mandatory requirements.

 

Certification object: textiles produced with organic natural fibers

 

Certification scope: GOTs product production management, environmental protection, and social responsibility

 

Product requirements: 70% organic natural fiber, no blending, 10% synthetic or regenerated fiber (sports goods can contain up to 25% synthetic or regenerated fiber), no genetically modified fiber.

 

#4. BCI Certification

BCI Certification Swiss Better Cotton Development Association

 BCI Certification

The full English name of the Swiss Better Cotton Development Association is Better Cotton Initiative, or BCI for short. It was registered in 2009 and headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland. It is a non-profit international membership organization with 4 representative offices in China, India, Pakistan and London. At present, there are more than 1,000 member organizations around the world, mainly including cotton planting units, cotton textile enterprises and retail brands.

 

BCI cooperates with a wide range of stakeholders to promote Better Cotton planting projects worldwide and promote the circulation of Better Cotton throughout the supply chain in accordance with the cotton production principles established by BCI. The ultimate goal of BCI is to transform the production method of cotton on a global scale through the development of the Better Cotton project, making Better Cotton a mainstream commodity. By 2020, let the production of Better Cotton reach 30% of the total global cotton production.

 

Six BCI production principles:

 

a. Minimize harmful effects on crop protection measures

b. Efficient water use and protection of water resources

c. Pay attention to soil health

d. Protect natural habitats

e. Care and protect fiber quality

f. Promote decent work

 

#5.RDS Certification

 

RDS certified humane and responsible down standard

RDS Certification

RDS Humane Responsible Down Standard (ResponsibleDown Standard). The Humane Responsible Down Standard is a certification project jointly developed by TheNorth Face, a subsidiary of VF Group, and the Textile Exchange and the third-party certification body ControlUnion Certifications. The project was officially launched in January 2014, and the first certification was issued in June of the same year. During the development of the certification project, the issuing party and the leading suppliers AlliedFeather & Down and Downlite jointly analyzed and verified that every link in the down supply chain was up to the standard.

 

The feathers of poultry such as geese and ducks in the food industry are one of the best down garment materials with the best quality and performance. The Humane Down Standard is to evaluate and track the source of any down-based product raw materials, creating a chain of custody from goslings to end products.

 

#6.Bluesign

 Bluesign

Bluesign is a new generation of eco-environmental regulations jointly formulated by representatives of academia, industry, environmental protection and consumer organizations. It was published by Bluesign Technology in Hanover, Germany on October 17, 2000. . The textile brands and products with the trademark authorized by this company represent that its manufacturing process and products are in compliance with ecological, health, and safety (Environment, Health, Safety; EHS). It is the world's latest environmental protection standards and guarantees for safe use by consumers .

 

#7.Oeko-TEX

Oeko-TEXOeko-TEX

 

OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 was formulated by the International Environmental Textile Association (OEKO-TEX® Association) in 1992 to test the properties of textiles and garments that affect human health. OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 specifies the types of known harmful substances that may be present in textiles and clothing products. The test items include pH, formaldehyde, heavy metals, pesticides/herbicides, chlorinated phenols, and phthalic acid. Acid salts, organotin compounds, azo dyes, carcinogenic/allergenic dyes, OPP, PFOS, PFOA, chlorobenzene and chlorotoluene, polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons, color fastness, volatile matter, odor, etc., and the products according to the end use Divided into four categories: Class I for infants, Class II for direct contact with the skin, Class III without direct contact with the skin, and Class IV for decoration.


Send your inquiry