مظهر من مظاهر الياف لدنة في المنسوجات

2021/04/13

الدليل: Spandex ، الاسم العلمي هو ألياف البولي يوريثين ، والاسم الإنجليزي هو spandex ، والاختصار هو PU. توجد عادةً ألياف لدنة في أربعة أشكال من الحرير العاري ، وخيوط الغزل الأساسية ، والغزل المغطى ، والخيوط الملتوية في المنسوجات.





مظهر من مظاهر الياف لدنة في المنسوجات
إرسال استفسارك

مظهر من مظاهر الياف لدنة في المنسوجات

spandex

في عام 1937 ، تطورت شركة Bayer الألمانية بنجاح ؛

في عام 1959 ، بدأت شركة DuPont الأمريكية الإنتاج الصناعي.

في عام 1989 ، تم تشغيل مصنع Yantai Spandex ، وهو أول مصنع لإنتاج الياف لدنة في الصين. الآن ، أصبحت الصين أكبر منتج لدنة في العالم.

 

توجد عادةً ألياف لدنة في أربعة أشكال من الحرير العاري ، وخيوط الغزل الأساسية ، والغزل المغطى ، والخيوط الملتوية في المنسوجات.

Bare yarn, core-spun yarn, covered yarn and twisted yarn

1. خيوط دنة العارية

 

تتميز أصناف الألياف المرنة من البولي يوريثان التي تم تطويرها في وقت مبكر بخصائص شد واسترداد جيدة ، ويمكن استخدامها للإنتاج دون الغزل ، لذلك فهي تتمتع بميزة التكلفة المنخفضة. نظرًا لمعامل الاحتكاك الكبير وخصائص الانزلاق السيئة للحرير العاري ، يتم استخدام القليل منها بشكل مباشر لنسج الأقمشة ، وهي مناسبة بشكل عام للتشابك مع خيوط كيميائية أخرى في آلات الحياكة. المنتجات النسيجية الرئيسية هي الجوارب الضيقة ، والملابس الرياضية ، وجوارب الساق ، والضمادات الجراحية والجوارب ، والأصفاد ، إلخ.

Spandex bare yarn

2. خيوط مغزولة أساسية

 

خيوط الغزل الأساسية مصنوعة من خيوط سبانديكس كقلب وملفوفة بواحد أو عدة ألياف قصيرة غير مرنة. يتميز الغزل الذي يحتوي على ألياف طبيعية مثل الألياف الخارجية بامتصاص جيد للرطوبة. وبسبب هذا النوع من الطلاء ، يكون الخيط الأساسي طبيعيًا بشكل عام عند التمدد. كما أنه غير مكشوف ، لذلك يتمتع براحة جيدة ، ولن تؤثر المنتجات المصبوغة داكنة اللون على نفس اللون بسبب اللون الفاتح لدنة. ومع ذلك ، فإن قوة خيوط الغزل الأساسية منخفضة نسبيًا. بشكل عام ، قوة الخيط الفردي تعادل فقط 80٪ إلى 90٪ من قوة الخيط المفرد المصنوع من الألياف الخارجية ذات المواصفات نفسها.

Core-spun yarn

غزل مغزول بألياف البولي يوريثين المرنة كغزل أساسي والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لواحد أو عدة ألياف قصيرة غير قوية (ألياف قطنية ، صوف ، ألياف بولي أكريلونيتريل ، ألياف بوليستر ، إلخ). توفر الطبقة الأساسية مرونة ممتازة ، وتوفر الألياف الخارجية خصائص السطح المطلوبة. على سبيل المثال: خيوط الغزل القطنية الأساسية ، بالإضافة إلى المرونة الجيدة ، تحافظ أيضًا على ملمس ومظهر خيوط القطن العادية. يتميز نسيجها بأسلوب وملمس وأداء القماش القطني ، ويمكن تحويله إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الأقمشة القطنية ؛ خيوط الصوف الأساسية ليست فقط مظهر نسيج الصوف العام واحتفاظ جيد بالدفء ، والنسيج يتمتع بمرونة جيدة ، ويمتد بحرية عند الارتداء ، ويعزز الشعور بالراحة ، ويمكن أن يظهر شكل الجسم الجميل. بالمقارنة مع الخيوط المرنة الأخرى ، فإن خيوط الغزل الأساسية لها ميزة مهمة ، أي أن خيوط الغزل الأساسية ليس من السهل كشفها عندما يتم شد الخيط تحت الشد ، وبالتالي فإن تأثير الصباغة جيد ، وهو مناسب لمنتجات مختلفة. بما في ذلك الألوان الداكنة. لكن قوتها أقل من خيوط التمدد الأخرى. خيوط الغزل الأساسية هي أكثر أنواع الغزل استخدامًا بين ألياف البولي يوريثين المرنة.

 

3. خيوط مغطاة

 Covered yarn

يُعرف أيضًا باسم خيوط اللف ، وهو عبارة عن خيوط مطاطية تتكون من ألياف البولي يوريثين المرنة كقلب وملفوفة بخيوط أو خيوط من الألياف الاصطناعية بطريقة لولبية. يبدو الخيط المغطى أكثر صلابة ، والغزل أكثر سمكًا ، والقماش المنسوج أكثر سمكًا. قوة الخيط المغطى هي قوة الخيط الخارجي أو الخيط ، لذا فهو أقوى من خيوط الغزل الأساسية من نفس المواصفات.

 

يمكن تقسيم الخيوط المغطاة إلى خيوط مغطاة مفردة وخيط مغطى مزدوج.

 

الخيوط المفردة المغطاة هي طبقة من الخيوط أو الخيوط ملفوفة على الطبقة الخارجية من ألياف البولي يوريثان المرنة. نظرًا للعدد الصغير من دورات الغطاء المطبقة على خيوط الغزل الأساسية ، فقد يحدث التعرض الأساسي أحيانًا على الأقمشة المرنة عالية الاستطالة. إنه غير مناسب للمنتجات ذات الألوان الداكنة ، ويستخدم بشكل أساسي للأقمشة المرنة مثل الجوارب والملابس الداخلية المحبوكة باللحم.

 

يتم تغطية الخيوط ذات الغطاء المزدوج بطبقتين من الخيوط أو الخيوط على الطبقة الخارجية من ألياف البولي يوريثين المرنة ، واتجاهات التفاف الطبقتين متعاكسة. نظرًا لأن الألياف الخارجية ملفوفة بشكل متناظر بزوايا لولبية متقابلة ، يمكن تحقيق الخيط دون التواء. توازن مرونة الغزل. تكلفة معالجة الخيوط ذات الغطاء المزدوج مرتفعة نسبيًا ، وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي للأقمشة المرنة مثل واقيات الساق ، والأربطة المرنة ، وأفواه الجورب ، والجوارب الطويلة.

 

الخيط المغطى هو أيضًا خيوط مطاطية يتم تشكيلها باستخدام ألياف لدنة كقلب ، وتلف الخيوط غير المرنة أو خيوط الألياف القصيرة خيوط الإسبانديكس الممتدة بطريقة حلزونية. أحد الاختلافات الأكثر وضوحًا بين الخيوط المغطاة والخيوط المرنة الأخرى هي الدرجة غير المجدولة للخيوط الأساسية. درجة التشابك بين الخيوط الأساسية والطبقة الخارجية أقل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في الخيوط الأساسية والخيط الملتوي ، وبالتالي تكون مرونتها أعلى من الأخيرين. هناك تعرض لب تحت التوتر. إذا كان هناك اختلاف كبير في اللون بين عمق صباغة خيوط الياف لدنة والألياف الخارجية ، تحت الشد ، سيتم تقليل تماثل لون النسيج ، وهو أكثر وضوحًا بالنسبة للمنتجات الداكنة. تكمن قوة الخيط المغطى أساسًا في قوة الخيط الخارجي أو الخيط ، وبالتالي تكون القوة أعلى.

 

4. خيوط ملتوية

 

يُطلق عليه أيضًا اسم الغزل المرن ، ويتم تصنيعه عن طريق دمج ولف خيوط أخرى غير مرنة أثناء سحب ألياف البولي يوريثين المرنة. إذا كان هذا النوع من الخيوط غير مجدولة ، فسيتم تطبيق تأثير أخف على الخيوط بأكملها بينما يضعف التوتر ، بحيث تصل الحركة النسبية بين الخيوط إلى حالة مستقرة ، وفي النهاية تدخل الألياف المرنة لب الخيط ، وخيوط أخرى غير مرنة كطبقة خارجية ، يمكن تثبيت بنية الخيوط الملتوية. يمكن أن ينتج عن استخدام هذه الطريقة مجموعة متنوعة من خيوط الغزل الملتوية الفاخرة أو خيوط ملتوية ثلاثة في واحد.

 

يتم استخدام الخيوط الملتوية في الغالب لنسج الأقمشة السميكة والسميكة ، مثل قماش العمل الشد والجبردين القابل للتمدد من جانب واحد ، إلخ. الميزة هي أنها جافة بشكل متساوٍ وأن المنتج نظيف ؛ العيب هو أن اليد تشعر بقليل من الصلابة ، وبعض الألياف المرنة معرضة للخارج ، مما يجعل من السهل إحداث اختلاف في اللون أثناء الصباغة ، لذلك لا يتم استخدامها بشكل عام للأقمشة الداكنة.

 

يمكن دمج خيوط سبانديكس مع خيوط أو شعيرات مختلفة لإنتاج خيوط مرنة ملتوية. نظرًا لأن خيوط السبانديكس ملتوية مع خيوط أخرى ، فإن خيوط الإسبانديكس ستتعرض عندما يكون الخيط تحت الشد. إذا كان لون الياف لدنة مختلفًا تمامًا عن الخيوط الملتوية الأخرى أثناء الصباغة ، فإن النسيج سيكون ذو تماثل لوني ضعيف وغير مناسب لصبغ الألوان الداكنة. قوة الخيط الملتوي تساوي مرونة الخيوط المتطابقة غير المرنة ، وبالتالي تكون القوة أعلى. درجة التشابك بين خيوط الإسبانديكس والخيوط غير المرنة أقل أيضًا من خيوط الغزل الأساسية ، وبالتالي فإن مرونتها أعلى أيضًا من خيوط الغزل الأساسية.

Twisted yarn

 

إرسال استفسارك

The manifestation of spandex in textiles

2021/04/13

Guide:Spandex, the scientific name is polyurethane fiber, the English name is spandex, and the abbreviation is PU. Spandex usually exists in four forms of bare silk, core-spun yarn, covered yarn, and twisted yarn in textiles.





The manifestation of spandex in textiles
Send your inquiry

The manifestation of spandex in textiles

spandex

In 1937, the German Bayer company successfully developed;

In 1959, the American DuPont Company began industrial production;

In 1989, Yantai Spandex Plant, China's first spandex production plant, was put into operation. Now, China has become the world's largest producer of spandex.

 

Spandex usually exists in four forms of bare silk, core-spun yarn, covered yarn, and twisted yarn in textiles.

Bare yarn, core-spun yarn, covered yarn and twisted yarn

1. Spandex bare yarn

 

The earliest developed polyurethane elastic fiber varieties have good tensile and recovery properties, and can be used for production without spinning, so they have the advantage of low cost. Due to the large friction coefficient and poor sliding properties of bare silk, few are directly used for weaving fabrics, and it is generally suitable for interweaving with other chemical filaments on knitting machines. The main textile products are tights, sportswear, leg socks, surgical bandages and socks, cuffs, etc.

Spandex bare yarn

2. Core-spun yarn

 

The core-spun yarn is made of spandex yarn as the core and wrapped with one or several inelastic short fibers. The yarn with natural fiber as the outer fiber has good moisture absorption. And because of this kind of coating, the core yarn is generally normal when stretched. It is also not exposed, so it has good comfort, and dark-dyed products will not affect the same color due to the light color of spandex. However, the strength of core-spun yarn is relatively low. Generally, the strength of single yarn is only equivalent to 80% to 90% of that of a single yarn made of the same specification outer fiber.

Core-spun yarn

A yarn spun with polyurethane elastic fiber as the core yarn and outsourcing one or several non-strong short fibers (cotton fiber, wool, polyacrylonitrile fiber, polyester fiber, etc.). The core layer provides excellent elasticity, and the outer fibers provide the required surface characteristics. For example: cotton core-spun yarn, in addition to good elasticity, also maintains the feel and appearance of ordinary cotton yarn. Its fabric has the style, feel and performance of cotton cloth, and can be made into a variety of cotton fabrics; wool core-spun yarn is not only It has the appearance of a general wool fabric and good warmth retention, and the fabric has good resilience, stretches freely when wearing, enhances the sense of comfort, and can show a beautiful body shape. Compared with other elastic yarns, core-spun yarn has a significant feature, that is, the core yarn is not easy to be exposed when the yarn is stretched under tension, so the dyeing effect is good, and it is suitable for products of various colors including dark colors. But its strength is lower than other stretch yarns. Core-spun yarn is the most widely used yarn variety among polyurethane elastic fibers.

 

3. Covered yarn

 Covered yarn

Also known as wrapping yarn, it is a stretch yarn formed by polyurethane elastic fiber as the core and wrapped with synthetic fiber filament or yarn in a spiral manner. The covered yarn feels stiffer, the yarn is thicker, and the woven fabric is thicker. The strength of the covered yarn is the strength of the outer filament or yarn, so it is stronger than the core-spun yarn of the same specification.

 

Covered yarn can be divided into single covered yarn and double covered yarn.

 

Single-covered yarn is a layer of filament or yarn wrapped on the outer layer of polyurethane elastic fiber. Due to the small number of covering turns applied to the core yarn, core exposure may sometimes occur on high-elongation elastic fabrics. It is not suitable for dark-colored products, and is mainly used for elastic fabrics such as socks and weft-knitted underwear.

 

Double-covered yarns are covered with two layers of filaments or yarns on the outer layer of polyurethane elastic fiber, and the wrapping directions of the two layers are opposite. Because the outer fibers are symmetrically wrapped with opposite helix angles, the yarn can be achieved without twisting. The balance of yarn elasticity. The processing cost of double-covered yarn is relatively high, and it is mainly used for elastic fabrics such as leg guards, elastic bands, sock mouths, and pantyhose.

 

Covered yarn is also a stretch yarn formed by using spandex as the core, and non-elastic filament or short fiber yarn wraps the stretched spandex yarn in a spiral manner. One of the most obvious differences between covered yarns and other elastic yarns is the untwisted degree of core yarns. The degree of entanglement between the core yarn and the outer layer is significantly lower than that of the core yarn and the twisted yarn, so its elasticity is higher than the latter two. There is core exposure under tension. If there is a significant color difference between the dyeing depth of spandex yarn and the outer fiber, under tension, the homochromaticity of the textile will be reduced, which is more obvious for dark products. The strength of the covered yarn is mainly the strength of the outer filament or yarn, so the strength is higher.

 

4. Twisted yarn

 

Also called plied yarn, it is made by merging and twisting two other inelastic yarns while drawing the polyurethane elastic fiber. If this kind of yarn is untwisted, a lighter impact is applied to the entire yarn while the tension is weakened, so that the relative movement between the yarns reaches a stable state, and finally the elastic fiber enters the yarn core, and other inelastic yarns As the outer layer, the structure of the twisted yarn can be stabilized. Using this method can produce a variety of fancy twisted yarn or three-in-one twisted yarn.

 

The twisted yarn is mostly used to weave thick and thick fabrics, such as stretch labor cloth, stretch single-sided gabardine, etc. The advantage is that it is evenly dry and the product is clean; the disadvantage is that the hand feels a little harder, and some elastic fibers are exposed to the outside, making it easy to cause color difference during dyeing, so it is generally not used for dark fabrics.

 

Spandex yarn can be combined with various yarns or filaments to produce elastic twisted yarn. Since the spandex yarn is twisted with other yarns, the spandex yarn will be exposed when the yarn is under tension. If the color of spandex is very different from other twisted yarns during dyeing, the textile will have poor homochromaticity and is not suitable for dyeing dark colors. The strength of the twisted yarn is equal to the elasticity of the matched non-elastic yarn, so the strength is higher. The degree of entanglement between spandex yarn and non-elastic yarn is also lower than that of core-spun yarn, so its elasticity is also higher than that of core-spun yarn.

Twisted yarn

 

Send your inquiry