صباغة الغزل - فيديو King Win لتصنيع خيوط النايلون والبوليستر

صباغة الغزل - فيديو King Win لتصنيع خيوط النايلون والبوليستر

هذه هي عملية صباغة خيوط النايلون والبوليستر ، ويتم التقاط مقاطع الفيديو في ورشة King Win. لقد حصلت جميع منتجاتنا من الغزل على شهادة Oeko-tex و GRS. لدينا 14 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة المنسوجات والتجارة الدولية.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا
البريد الإلكتروني: cafe@kingwinyarn.com
موقع الكتروني: www.kingwinyarn.com/
هاتف: +86-769- 81237896
إرسال استفسارك

هذه هي عملية صباغة خيوط النايلون والبوليستر ، ويتم التقاط مقاطع الفيديو في ورشة King Win. لقد حصلت جميع منتجاتنا من الغزل على شهادة Oeko-tex و GRS. لدينا 17 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة المنسوجات والتجارة الدولية.

بعد عملية التثبيت ، يصبح DTY فضفاضًا بدرجة كافية ليتم صبغه ، مما يسهل صبغ كل خيوط. في عملية الصباغة هذه ، سيتم نقل خيوط الغزل في خزان الصباغة. ثم عند درجة حرارة معينة ، سوف تخترق الصبغة الغزل. يمكن للخزانات الصغيرة صبغ 3 كجم ، ويمكن للخزانات الكبيرة صبغ أكثر من 1 طن من الخيوط في المرة الواحدة.  



خدمة الغزل حسب الطلب
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

Yarn Dyeing - King Win Polyester Nylon Yarn Manufacturing Video

Yarn Dyeing - King Win Polyester Nylon Yarn Manufacturing Video

This is the dyeing process of nylon polyester yarn, and the videos are taken in the King Win workshop. All our yarn products have gained the Oeko-tex and GRS certificate. We have 14-year of experience in the textile industry and international trading.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US
Telephone: +86-769- 81237896
Send your inquiry

This is the dyeing process of nylon polyester yarn, and the videos are taken in the King Win workshop. All our yarn products have gained the Oeko-tex and GRS certificate. We have 17-year of experience in the textile industry and international trading.

After the hanking process, the DTY becomes loose enough to get dyed, which can easily dye every single yarn. In this dyeing process, the hanked yarn would be taken into the dyeing tank. Then at a specific temperature, the dye will penetrate the yarn. Smaller tanks can dye 3 kg, and larger tanks can dye more than 1 ton of yarn at a time.  



Customized Yarn Service
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry